Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    usraw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Arrow Can anyone help me [ I keep getting black screen when i go in gas like in fireteam

    I have intel=
    motherboard asrock h61m-dgs
    processor= intel celeron g530
    the motherboard comes with intel hd graphics bulit in visual 2000-3000
    i read a link in the combat arms furom they were saying some stuff but idk if anyone got a real fix for the problem so i anyone know please tell me

  2. #2
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,928
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Visit Combat Arms:Black Screen in Gas or Fire - KlyptoTech if the tutorial doesn't work the only way to get rid of the Black Screen is by changing your Graphics Card to something non Intel.

    /Solved.
    /Closed.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

Similar Threads

  1. Can anyone help me i compile d3d menu hack but get some warnings and errors!
    By tokenduemon in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-24-2012, 04:52 AM
  2. Can anyone Help me I cant get some Warrock Addies!
    By tokenduemon in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2012, 08:33 PM
  3. [Request] can anyone help me get this kill mark pls :\ ....
    By makaraxD in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 11:22 AM
  4. Can anyone help me get anaconda kukri?T.T
    By texasdragonman in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-23-2012, 01:21 PM
  5. Can anyone help me get combat arms source codes that arent patched?
    By nikith988 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 11:48 PM