Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    wtf3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angry

    The New Frostbyte hack on the Main Menu of MPGH

    Hello, i used to play combat arms a whiile back but i quit because the lobby starting logging me out.. was laggy and glithcy... well i just started again and it runs perfect... well i tried the Hacks thats here and they all work, but i wanted an aimbot so i checked out the Frostbite hack on the main window and when i inject it and push ok on the message that pops up... Combat Arms goes to start up but i get an error message and it cuts CA off.
    I really want a hack with aimbot and i hope Someone can help me with this problem....

    I used the new InjeXion, and the Injex and they both give error messages...

  2. #2
    THE J0KER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona - from jersey
    Posts
    1,171
    Reputation
    129
    Thanks
    138
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It's patched, not working.

  3. #3
    wtf3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angry
    Danget, It would have been awesome

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,691
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,104
    My Mood
    Happy
    Its old and patched.

    You can look out for a release of Riptide in the section. It will be working, with more features


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. #5
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,633
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,647
    What the others said above, next time try to look at the hacks and when they were released, if there over a week old there probably patched. You got lucky though since you weren't banned.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  6. #6
    wtf3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Angry
    ahh Ty. Well all i want is chams, no recoil, no spread, and aimbot... its all i really care for.... lol (really want aimbot)

  7. #7
    []Legend[]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    262
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    453
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by wtf3231 View Post
    Hello, i used to play combat arms a whiile back but i quit because the lobby starting logging me out.. was laggy and glithcy... well i just started again and it runs perfect... well i tried the Hacks thats here and they all work, but i wanted an aimbot so i checked out the Frostbite hack on the main window and when i inject it and push ok on the message that pops up... Combat Arms goes to start up but i get an error message and it cuts CA off.
    I really want a hack with aimbot and i hope Someone can help me with this problem....

    I used the new InjeXion, and the Injex and they both give error messages...
    If the prefix says Patched or Detected, it most likely won't work for you. I'm sure @Flengo will release something that will meet your standards like Frostbyte did.

  8. #8
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,928
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    For now use the hacks that are not patched, as Flengo said just tub til he adds more features to his hack.
    /Solved.
    /Closed.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

Similar Threads

  1. Sword Of The New World [HACKS] - Needed
    By telazorn in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-05-2015, 07:53 PM
  2. HOW TO MAKE THE NEW PUB HACK WORK
    By Remorse in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 04:22 PM
  3. Does the new vip hack work now?
    By Thetoiletguy911 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 02:21 PM
  4. The new chams hack
    By hackingpro1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 02:48 PM
  5. the new warrock hack
    By domin8666 in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-06-2007, 07:06 PM