Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    calebBIEBER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    In-game Menu never pops up.

    Yeah, i've got my injector, cipher, scrambler and i'm using the Perx injector. However, every time i inject, it says "successfully injected." When i'm at the log in screen, no menu pops up even when i press insert. I've installed C++ redist and everything. It used to work. Is it doing this because i'm using Steam? Even though i use steam i go to Steamapps > Common > Combat arms > Combatarms.exe so it should be fine..

  2. #2
    THE J0KER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona - from jersey
    Posts
    1,171
    Reputation
    129
    Thanks
    138
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by calebBIEBER View Post
    Yeah, i've got my injector, cipher, scrambler and i'm using the Perx injector. However, every time i inject, it says "successfully injected." When i'm at the log in screen, no menu pops up even when i press insert. I've installed C++ redist and everything. It used to work. Is it doing this because i'm using Steam? Even though i use steam i go to Steamapps > Common > Combat arms > Combatarms.exe so it should be fine..
    Make sure you have the latest version of DirectX.

  3. #3
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    I recommend you don't use Steam to hack, install Combat Arms directly from the CA website. Steam may be the issue.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Visual Basic Game Menu
    By Code[VB] in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 07:21 AM
  2. Black Ops Single Player [In - Game Menu] Hack F-T FIX!
    By xX$uR_vEiLlAnCeXx in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 01:47 AM
  3. [Solved] The menu dont pop-up?
    By Xblaster12 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 05:55 PM
  4. how to get the menu to pop up!
    By Tox1kDreamster in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-07-2011, 12:55 AM