Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    odr3am's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused

    Question CA crash every 3 min using no hacks

    Hi guys i reallly really need help with this i started playing 2 days ago and it started to crash over and over again after 3 min of playing i tired so many things my comp can handle bf3 on ultra buut it cant play a freaking old game lol HELP !!!! IM not using any hacks i tried changeing compatability , deleteing updates and updateing again, deleteing player.txt ,reinstalling,Everythin !!
    Last edited by odr3am; 01-21-2013 at 09:03 PM.

  2. #2
    iTzSeyeko™JR #1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,276
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    178
    Try cleaning your registry .

  3. #3
    odr3am's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    i did all that I used every single tool in advanced system care pro

  4. #4
    mech66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia, Victoria
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    What system aka 64 bit or 32 bit, windows 7 or 8 or whatever? Provide more information please. And advanced system care pro does not really fix problems or make computers faster. Tell me these things, specs, last working, last hack used, which CA you using?, any mods?, any recent upgrades hardware or software?. Anyways i would love to help you but tell us more information.

  5. #5
    Gunlox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your sister.
    Posts
    1,037
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    74
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Try reinstalling ?

  6. #6
    odr3am's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    im not using any mods no hacks nothing just windows 7 64 bit , my upgrades were my graphics cars Gtx 550 ti and my an corsair 750 w and im sure nothings wrong whith those 2 im using the ca of the web site bcause stream one didn't work at first now thid one doesn't work and the ;last time it worked was 3 days ago

    I already reinstalled look at my post -.- lol

    this morning I tried to restart and it did the same it crashed and it showed a script error where it says keep running scripts
    or stop?
    Last edited by odr3am; 01-22-2013 at 10:42 AM.

  7. #7
    Rxnckster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the hacking world
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I crash too every 5 Min , and the only solution is to wait until they fixed it

  8. #8
    mech66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia, Victoria
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Is any hacking websites open? That's the only problem that i can think of based on your information.

  9. #9
    Kate Upton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In My Bed
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I used to crash every 3-5 mins after starting CA as well. Whatever I did to fix it, nothing worked, so I had to reinstall Windows 7 and now it's working fine.
    I just want to get married in a bathing suit... Deal with it.



    Donator Since 01.26.2013
    Member Since 01.30.2012

  10. #10
    kill with hacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where that Cali tree grows
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Try deleting your internet history completely?
    THIS IS MY SIGNATURE


    ~My Runescape Goals~

  11. #11
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,110
    My Mood
    Happy
    Combat Arms isn't 100% compatible with Windows 7.

    I suggest you try this. If it fails, you could try using steam or you could format your computer

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...ll-errors.html

    /Solved
    /Closed
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. How to Use latest hacks without crashing!!
    By WhiteBoiNic in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 09:46 AM
  2. Emblems page crashing when using rank hack
    By sh4d0wz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-26-2010, 05:53 AM
  3. why does c.a crash when i use a hack ?
    By bumboy in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2010, 12:55 AM
  4. WarRock crashes after a few minutes when using D3D hack
    By taylan in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:11 AM
  5. Why does warrock crash while using a hack?
    By Fragems in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2009, 01:30 AM