Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Dead3nd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Whenever I inject hack menu will never show help!!

    So when I inject hacks, the menu will never show.
    I always run inject as admin
    get everything right

    Just doesn't show.
    It says it injects, shows message and everything just menu wont show when CA loads.

    Please someone help me.

  2. #2
    Aborted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Shitpost Defense
    Posts
    17,471
    Reputation
    3076
    Thanks
    6,395
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Are you hitting the insert button? Menus don't automatically show when CA boots.
    When the earth is changed into a humid dungeon,
    In which Hope like a bat
    Goes beating the walls with her timid wings
    And knocking her head against the rotten ceiling;
    When the rain stretching out its endless train
    Imitates the bars of a vast prison
    And a silent horde of loathsome spiders
    Comes to spin their webs in the depths of our brains,
    All at once the bells leap with rage
    And hurl a frightful roar at heaven,
    Even as wandering spirits with no country
    Burst into a stubborn, whimpering cry.
    — And without drums or music, long hearses
    Pass by slowly in my soul; Hope, vanquished,
    Weeps, and atrocious, despotic Anguish
    On my bowed skull plants her black flag.

  3. #3
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,708
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,140
    My Mood
    Happy
    If you're on Windows 8, some hacks wont work for you.

    Make sure you press "Insert" on your keyboard to open/close the menu.

    You can try different injectors; Extreme Injector, PerX, Portal & DJector

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...ll-errors.html
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  4. #4
    code17a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jacksonville, Florida
    Posts
    471
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    115
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    methods try another injecter i had same problem new injector fixed hack might be detected or try another injecting method stealth and alway run as admin



  5. #5
    nekromantik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    489
    My Mood
    Sad
    U will need another injector like it has benn told u before... I have a second PC on Win8 and Extreme Ijector 2.1 works on it...

  6. #6
    ctpsolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amused
    If by "message is showing" you mean a messagebox like "xxx created by yyy", then the hack is injected properly and it's pointless to try other injectors. However some injectors may display a message that the file has been injected even if it hasn't, in which case it might be worth trying others out.
    They're out ta get me!

    Persistence is an art in itself. Let them slam each door in your face, even reject the whole definition of who you are. There will be a day when they come knocking on your door instead.

  7. #7
    gutsygamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire. Combat ArmsEU/NA. {C++ Programming Section.}
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cold
    Follow my steps
    1) Check the hack is not patched/detected
    2) Check if it is compatible with Windows 8
    3) Download a trusted injector (I use Extreme injector)
    4) Process = Engine.exe, Select the hack (.dll file)
    5) Make sure the injector settings are selected as ''Close on Injection''
    6) Press insert & menu should come up.
    7) If it still doesn't work go back to step 1&2

    If you did these steps correctly there should be no problem at all.
    Hacks: if you are banned from nexon USE THIS HACK IP UNBAN : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/172-combat...er-v1-0-a.html
    [LEECHED] ODYS D3D PUBLIC [DETECTED]: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/172-combat...eu-public.html
    Mods : Gutsygamer's M16A3 FLAMEZZ MOD http://www.mpgh.net/forum/225-combat...mezz-camo.html








  8. #8
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by gutsygamer View Post
    Follow my steps
    1) Check the hack is not patched/detected
    2) Check if it is compatible with Windows 8
    3) Download a trusted injector (I use Extreme injector)
    4) Process = Engine.exe, Select the hack (.dll file)
    5) Make sure the injector settings are selected as ''Close on Injection''
    6) Press insert & menu should come up.
    7) If it still doesn't work go back to step 1&2

    If you did these steps correctly there should be no problem at all.
    If you get to step 7, it will be a continuous cycle. Genius.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  9. #9
    gutsygamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire. Combat ArmsEU/NA. {C++ Programming Section.}
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by PrincessBubblegum View Post


    If you get to step 7, it will be a continuous cycle. Genius.


    Not necessarily, because if step 7 is needed then the only explanation is that step 1 or 2 wasn't correctly implemented. If step 1 or 2 was followed there would be no need for step 7, please do not question my mental ability, I'm sure we are all on the same page.
    Last edited by gutsygamer; 02-09-2013 at 05:53 PM.
    Hacks: if you are banned from nexon USE THIS HACK IP UNBAN : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/172-combat...er-v1-0-a.html
    [LEECHED] ODYS D3D PUBLIC [DETECTED]: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/172-combat...eu-public.html
    Mods : Gutsygamer's M16A3 FLAMEZZ MOD http://www.mpgh.net/forum/225-combat...mezz-camo.html








Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Code 64 hack EU (will never come out..)
    By bilhaar0091 in forum CrossFire Europe Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-26-2012, 11:59 AM
  2. [Solved] hack menu doesn't show up
    By matar99 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-06-2012, 02:12 AM
  3. Hack menu won't show in game.
    By chumind in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 12:23 PM
  4. Hack Menu Won't show up
    By minioldiblog in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 02:54 AM
  5. want a hack that will never be detected again?
    By zoidman in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 04:10 PM