Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Ariful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MYOB
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Angry Screen Does Not Fit On Combat Arms

    My screen does not fit on Combat Arms. Like there are black spacing between my screen. I have an Asus K55A Intel Core i5 Intel HD 4000 Graphics running on Windows 7 x64 Bit.
    Ariful

    Press Thanks if I helped


     

  2. #2
    merp.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    301
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Ariful View Post
    My screen does not fit on Combat Arms. Like there are black spacing between my screen. I have an Asus K55A Intel Core i5 Intel HD 4000 Graphics running on Windows 7 x64 Bit.
    I have this issue too, Intel HD 4000 graphics ftw.
    It gets fixed once you go in-game though. Don't fret about it.

  3. #3
    Ariful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MYOB
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amazed
    But it gets annoying. Other users somehow fixed it , but I don't get their methods :P
    Ariful

    Press Thanks if I helped


     

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,691
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,104
    My Mood
    Happy
    I have the issue in lobby. It should be a real issue since you're not doing much in the lobby.

    If you change the resolution in the settings, it should be normal once you enter a game.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. #5
    RobinC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.exe
    Posts
    1,771
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    3,657
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post
    I have the issue in lobby. It should be a real issue since you're not doing much in the lobby.

    If you change the resolution in the settings, it should be normal once you enter a game.
    That won't help. Atleast, it didn't for me. I had that problem for 2 years, until I bought a new pc + screen. I never knew what the problem was #MYSTERE#

  6. #6
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,928
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    It's from your graphics card. Only way for you to fix that is changing the graphics.

    /Solved.
    /Closed.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

Similar Threads

  1. RANDOM QUESTION NOT DEALING WITH COMBAT ARMS!
    By Helltoad in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 09:54 PM
  2. Why does nobody farm in Combat Arms?
    By Custom.™ in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2010, 11:43 PM
  3. Comand promt not related to combat arms
    By WOLFPACK X69X in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-19-2010, 11:40 PM
  4. Does MPGH give free combat arms eu accounts?
    By TryMe in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 11:42 PM
  5. How often does Nexon shut off Combat Arms?
    By silentarts in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-25-2009, 05:02 PM