Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused

    Can't Get any menu to open.

    I've tried numerous hacks, i run everything as admin. I also use extreme injector, i scramble the .dll's all the time.

    But on injection it pops up a message saying, Engine.exe - Bad Image

    i don't remember the rest as it wouldn't let me take a screenshot.

    I'm also using windows 8 if that helps at all.


    If anyone would like to TV me i'd be glad to show you.

    thanks.

    (when using perX or faith injector the message doesn't show, but nothing opens in-game)
    Last edited by Mien; 03-05-2013 at 12:43 PM.

  2. #2
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,931
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Which hack are you trying to use?

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Allen2G View Post
    Which hack are you trying to use?
    Well the most recent one is Kushy's,

    i've also used glycerine revamped, and strata i think it is

    everything else is patched.
    Last edited by Mien; 03-05-2013 at 12:48 PM.

  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by B4NDiT26 View Post
    Also another users say nothing work on Win8, maybe that's the problem... n00b OS
    No because quite a few hacks have been made using win8.

  5. #5
    B4NDiT26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Maybe the problem is because hack itself not work on win8? I know not all hacks work on win8.

  6. #6
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,109
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Hennessey` View Post


    No because quite a few hacks have been made using win8.
    Kushy's is the only one that supports Windows 8 I think
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  7. #7
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by B4NDiT26 View Post
    Maybe the problem is because hack itself not work on win8? I know not all hacks work on win8.
    I've used about 8 different ones

  8. #8
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    /bumperhumper still need help.

  9. #9
    B4NDiT26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Shocked
    But maybe THIS hack is not working on win8... or you used it before?

  10. #10
    sidhant9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    566
    Reputation
    68
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Confused
    Re-Install CA

  11. #11
    MiHawK-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latina
    Posts
    995
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    change the compatibility of combat and see

Similar Threads

  1. Can't Get Any Hack's To Work :(
    By dylon19941 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 10:57 AM
  2. i can't get any CA hacks to work :/
    By lickanut in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 05:15 PM
  3. I can't get any hack working!
    By rickbovenkamp in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 08:19 AM
  4. Can't get any hacks to work
    By abr11 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 08:12 PM
  5. Can't Get Any Hacks to Work... Heres what I've treid..
    By nick333222111 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 01:55 PM