Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    `Monsters Inc.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Giveaway Maste®
    Posts
    517
    Reputation
    322
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Goofy

    can open Menu in CA Na

    i want use hacks but all what i try not work all new hacks what pached .. i try all i got leptop .. i cant open menu hacks in game .. ?
    Please help me

  2. #2
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Terra Australis
    Posts
    4,106
    Reputation
    1315
    Thanks
    2,466
    Hold down the function (FN) Key on your laptop. It will allow you to use the insert key.
    helt ensam.

  3. #3
    `Monsters Inc.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Giveaway Maste®
    Posts
    517
    Reputation
    322
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i click on FN and try all this not open the Menu for me ...
    Last edited by `Monsters Inc.; 03-11-2013 at 09:29 AM.

  4. #4
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Use Portal Injector, you may not injecting correctly.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  5. #5
    `Monsters Inc.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Giveaway Maste®
    Posts
    517
    Reputation
    322
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i downlond direct x 11 and did fremwork 11 for pc still cant open menu ...

  6. #6
    MiHawK-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latina
    Posts
    995
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    If you prss insert and dont open menu are pached
    0 POST
    100 POST
    200 POST
    300 POST
    400 POST
    500 POST
    600 POST
    700 POST
    800 POST
    900 POST
    1000 POST

  7. #7
    B4NDiT26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,010
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Shocked
    But the injection is succesful or not ?

  8. #8
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Terra Australis
    Posts
    4,106
    Reputation
    1315
    Thanks
    2,466
    How did you go with this? Are you still having issues?
    helt ensam.

  9. #9
    Cr8ive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Moms HQ
    Posts
    253
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Cool
    probably the injector being used.

  10. #10
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,695
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,108
    My Mood
    Happy
    Depends on the hack you were using. Some of them do not support Windows 8.

    Strata does not work on Windows 8. Check the threads to be sure

    If its Windows 7, then Combat Arms is not 100% Compatible with Windows 7.

    Hold down the FN Key AND THEN press the insert button, while holding the FN Key down still.

    Try to re-install everything restarting your computer

    If all fails, you should just wait for a new hack or patch.

    /Solved
    /Closed


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. [Help] i can open the mat with matautoman
    By qq419864049 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 09:35 AM
  2. Opening Menu
    By Conja0 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 12:44 PM
  3. How i can open Crossfire two times?
    By Fullshot in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 03:32 PM
  4. @bnuubje Nobody can open them.
    By ratchetnclank in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 04:09 PM