Thread: mss32.dll

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    FeelTheRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Go So Hard.
    Posts
    2,062
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Breezy

    mss32.dll

    I really dont want to redownload/reinstall CA..

    I put the mss32.dll in the CA folder, and in the Sys32 folder...
    what next? It still says I'm missing the mss32.dll.

  2. #2
    Inspirational~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Caveland
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    What's your operating system, Windows 7 or 8? &32-bit or 64-bit?

  3. #3
    FeelTheRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Go So Hard.
    Posts
    2,062
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Inspirational~ View Post
    What's your operating system, Windows 7 or 8? &32-bit or 64-bit?
    7 - 64bit.

Similar Threads

  1. can someone send me mss32.dll
    By antoniowu567 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2012, 09:51 PM
  2. Need Help mss32.dll
    By Vastatrix in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 06:50 AM
  3. AIL_stream_sample_handle@4 could not be located in the dynamic link library mss32.dll
    By lilchat24 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-20-2010, 12:27 PM
  4. mss32.dll not found
    By lilchat24 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2010, 11:55 AM
  5. mss32.dll
    By shadowxeno in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 01:30 AM