Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    souljaowner's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Smile HOW TO Set CA ON WINDOWNS MODE?(srry for caps)

    Anyone knoe how to set CA On windows mode if u do knoe how i realy appreciate it

  2. #2
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Yes i do, but you need to run a hack.
    Sorry but it only works with hacks, or change your screen settings and make them really different from combat arms. that should work?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to -James For This Useful Post:

    souljaowner (08-24-2009)

  4. #3
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,072
    My Mood
    Cool
    Or use the search on mpgh. That should work. lol

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    souljaowner (08-24-2009)

  6. #4
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    There is a program. Ask IHoly for it...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  7. #5
    souljaowner's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Lurking
    If anyone noes the Thread of CA windows mode plz PM me

  8. #6
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    There is a dll you can inject.



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  9. #7
    souljaowner's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I got the link for thread thx

  10. #8
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    ya np
    i found it easier to just run a hack
    that worked beautifull rofl
    DOUBLE WIN

  11. #9
    devon919's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    gotta use hacks unfortunately

  12. #10
    Poif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Cold
    What hack is it??? I really need windowed mode, when ever i alt tab out to find addresses it laggs like shit and i cant alt tab back.

  13. #11
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,957
    My Mood
    Amused
    go to engine.exe click properties and then click open in minimzed window

  14. #12
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    go to engine.exe click properties and then click open in minimzed window
    they dont even have that

  15. #13
    wilsonlam97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Awww. I wish I had a computer that failed at life because those failing PC's have the worse video cards EVER allowing them to see Windowed CA.
    To-Do-List
    Use Hacks []
    Get 500 Posts[]
    Become a EXPERT Member[]



  16. #14
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by wilsonlam97 View Post
    Awww. I wish I had a computer that failed at life because those failing PC's have the worse video cards EVER allowing them to see Windowed CA.
    ya those pcs also take 20 minutes to load a game

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] How to set: Capture The Flag 140 Points.
    By JHooker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2008, 08:57 AM
  2. [Tutorial] How to set hotkeys to more advanced hacks.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-26-2008, 10:31 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to set hotkeys to your basic hacks.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-08-2007, 03:44 AM
  4. How to set pass?
    By datijn123 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-30-2007, 12:36 AM
  5. [Tutorial]How to set all maps FREE
    By tony94 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 12:26 PM

Tags for this Thread