Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    Angry Combat Arms Error:-(

    When i run combat arms it says that i neeed to GetDeviceCaps like over and over can you please help me

  2. #2
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    when did u start having this problem?

  3. #3
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Yestarday and today :0

  4. #4
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My dad he like deleted all combat arms so i had to reinstall then this just happens .;0

  5. #5
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    just use system restore

  6. #6
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    is CapsLock On?

    it seems like CA's code is failing for you.
    i would try installing again.

  7. #7
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    how do i do that?

  8. #8
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    reinstall CA...thats how.

  9. #9
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    oh thx lol

  10. #10
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    hehe...tell me if it works.

    CA Is a pain in the ass isnt it.

  11. #11
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    yep also maplestory XD

    errors these dayz ;-0

    my comp is like fked up now all the games on my pc arent working :-0

    waiting 1 hour ;_)
    Last edited by Corndog; 08-24-2009 at 01:55 PM.

  12. #12
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    DUDE...dont 5x post. just use the edit button.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Corndog For This Useful Post:

    xxlildanny (08-24-2009)

  14. #13
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    If all the games are giving you errors then lets think here.

    All games giving errors[X]

    Did you try reinstalling? if so, then it is most likely your pc. Reboot, and possible recover.

  15. #14
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Hey Corn Dog it dosent work../.

  16. #15
    Chase_Derick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    If reinstalling doesn't work, it might be something in the registry that is screwing it up. (At least thats what I think, since I used to have problems with MS and cleaning the reg works T_T)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. **COMBAT ARMS ERROR CODES!**
    By GOD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 03:11 PM
  2. important about combat arms error message u have to read
    By cjself14 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 12:53 PM
  3. Combat Arms ERROR
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 01:16 AM
  4. I am Getting A Combat Arms Error(PLEASE HELP!)
    By DarkSoda in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:41 PM
  5. Combat Arms Error
    By Piercing Goblin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 08:41 PM

Tags for this Thread