Thread: Need chams help

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    hareetjh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Need chams help

    Hi guys
    Ive been trying to use the tnt hack that is out and i have a wierd problem. Everytime I try to use chams i dc but when i restart my comp then use them i dont dc.
    Im thinking its a process but idk which one if u culd help me thx

  2. #2
    DonMadawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    miami
    Posts
    1,135
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I have nametags that isent patched pm me for them and thank me



  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DonMadawg For This Useful Post:

    abou01 (08-25-2009),ih4ckNoobs (08-25-2009)

  4. #3
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    hmmm do u use a bypass with it

  5. #4
    DonMadawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    miami
    Posts
    1,135
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmydang09 View Post
    hmmm do u use a bypass with it
    yea it works i posted it but it got close dits a leech and the maker put advertisemnt in it thank em and il send u the link



  6. The Following User Says Thank You to DonMadawg For This Useful Post:

    ih4ckNoobs (08-25-2009)

  7. #5
    Christiant0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    wawawawawwa

    u need chamms i got 1 that doesnt dc and with no virus want it ?? pm me if u want it
    Last edited by Christiant0; 08-25-2009 at 08:55 PM.

  8. #6
    Christiant0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    want it ? pm me if u want it
    Last edited by Christiant0; 08-25-2009 at 08:55 PM.

  9. #7
    Evilninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Amused
    Do you have Vista or XP? Or anything else? What kind of injector? All I can say is try redownloading the hacks?
    If I have helped you at all please, press the thanks button over there!

  10. #8
    bobthestoner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    I need working chams that doesnt connect and seeing how theres 2 ppl[DonMadawg-Christiant0 ] with it i dont know who to pm...lol

    can i try both? lol

    oh by the way i'm running vista 32bit

  11. #9
    Forsaken_One's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    When you find out,tell me
    Posts
    932
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Twisted
    PLease dont spam!

  12. #10
    bobthestoner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    0_0


    lalala walking away....
    i've got nothing to do with this... [whistles]


    peace..

  13. #11
    alexrules057's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the Rainbow under the grass and Up Your ASS!
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Tired
    Try running PerX in administrator if you're running windows vista.

    Also Try downloading either Game Booster to close that "Certain Process" you stated and/or find a newer/bypass that works.
    Get banned - hacking
    Get banned - Glitching
    100 posts
    200 posts
    300 posts
    Get thanked 20times in any# of posts


    .:Latest:.

    --------------------------------------------------

    ~Credits~::.Zakurna.::
    --------------------------------------------------




    Mega-HTML-Basics-Thread
    Thank me if I helped=Cookies for yu!!!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...50#post1043350

    http://www.fl4sh.com/#/playlist/view...f15d0cb2a9939/

  14. #12
    dead159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    try to use a bypass and play 1 normal game first when you start CA and then activate on 2nd game
    that hiow i never get dc
    and delete the hack detectors in your CA folder

Similar Threads

  1. Need chams help
    By hareetjh in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 08:47 PM
  2. [HELP] need chams for windows xp pro
    By dorkstick1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 09:28 PM
  3. Simple Chams Help Needed Plz.
    By donbiggy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 03:04 PM
  4. Need Cham Help
    By mjq20 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:39 PM
  5. i just finish kwr chams hack but i need some help
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 04:01 PM

Tags for this Thread