Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    SMGalaxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Washington D.C. Area
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    6

    Why can't I Hack?

    I tried like 5 hacks, and whenever I inject the dlls combat arms just closes. Without popping out an error. At first I just thought it was it was the TnT hack or the other dlls. Then I created a empty dll and injected it. Same result. Is Valkerie and Perx still working injectors?

    I have windows 7

  2. #2
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    Omg wheres help section> try a new injector next time like If ur using PerX use Valkyrie. Or Visa Versa try running in compatability or something or turn ur A/V off
    Last edited by whtlight; 08-26-2009 at 06:33 PM.
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  3. #3
    Blackfrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    maybe because they just patched? lmao

  4. #4
    ClanTag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your garage =)
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Maybe cuz ur using windows 7 lol? Windows 7 probably has more compatibility issues that Vista..
    Latest ======= =
    =
    === =


  5. #5
    dudeplaying2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah i just got a new hack yesteday and i finally want to use it and they wont let me, any way around any of these?

  6. #6
    woody77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,173
    There was a new patch recently, did the hacks work before the patch?

  7. #7
    FragInABox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Bored
    They all got patched. Memory addresses got changed therefore CA crashes whenever it tries to find them. Hope I helped. .

  8. #8
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    ya the perx got patched when u start it up and start the client it says checking version and it freezes t here

  9. #9
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    Wow! This patch is taking a long time! Its been patching for a ling time!



  10. #10
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Oh my fucking god.

    TO EVERYONE WHO THINKS PERX AND ALL HACKS WERE PATCHED LISTEN UP

    Not all of the hacks were patched. Perx was not patched either. I have played with 3 hacks going at the same time USING PERX since this last patch, and have had no problem.

    Just because a hack or two, or all of them dosnt work for you, dosnt mean it was patched. It just means you arent doing something right, or odds are you are using windows XP.

    So, how do i get mine to work?

    (VISTA)
    Open two PerX's ( i use two, you dont have to. I have to because i have 2 different bypasses)
    So really, open PerX as ADMIN
    Browse for the .dlls you need.
    Make sure it is set to AUTO INJECT and to CLOSE AFTER IT IS COMPLETE
    Open Combat Arms
    Run Combat arms

    Do what ever the hack says, and you should be good to go. Make sure that if the hack needs to run in some sort of compatibility mode that it is set to that mode.

    Combat Arms icon>Right click>Properties>Compatibility>Check the box>Select Compatibility>Apply>Ok

    If this helped in any way, click the thanks button.

  11. #11
    pureflame212's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over the rainbow
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    In Love
    Its not cuz ur running windows 7 im running windows 7 2 and im not having any problems im using tnt hack and it works perfectly
    100% Legit Account

    [img]http://************.com/sig/012/xdweezy.jpg[/img]











    To Do List
    100 Posts []
    150 Posts []
    250 Posts []
    500 Posts []
    750 Posts []
    1000 Posts []
    Get Unbelievable []
    Get Unbelievable+ []
    Get Unbelievably++ []
    Make A Pointless Long List []
    Finish Pointless Long List []

  12. #12
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    i did the same thing that i did abefore to make it work but this time it just freezes and i finished patching

  13. #13
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Bcuz there are only chams for windows 7 no other hacks as far as i know

  14. #14
    pureflame212's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over the rainbow
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    Bcuz there are only chams for windows 7 no other hacks as far as i know
    Theres Chams for vista and win7/ a.k.a. Tnt hackk
    100% Legit Account

    [img]http://************.com/sig/012/xdweezy.jpg[/img]











    To Do List
    100 Posts []
    150 Posts []
    250 Posts []
    500 Posts []
    750 Posts []
    1000 Posts []
    Get Unbelievable []
    Get Unbelievable+ []
    Get Unbelievably++ []
    Make A Pointless Long List []
    Finish Pointless Long List []

  15. #15
    clashbanger101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~!~!~MPGH~!~!~
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Cool
    Yup most of the stuff that worked for me before still work for me

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. new hack check iut out pepole at MPGH figure it out and see if u can do this hack
    By snakeeater11112 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 09:07 PM
  2. I Can Relase My Hack
    By ktalin91 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 04:31 PM
  3. plz some one can give some hacks?
    By wolfman in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 04:44 PM
  4. Can you make hacking programms with VB??
    By jeremywilms in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 07:19 AM

Tags for this Thread