Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    mongoose5697's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Atlantis
    Posts
    530
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    446
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    help with speedhack

    Somebody please help. How do i get Dark Bytes speed hack working its the only thing that's not working for me.
    Last edited by mongoose5697; 09-02-2009 at 08:36 PM.

  2. #2
    lalobon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    i cant make it work either, its because of the bypass, I'm running windows XP 32bits

  3. #3
    Fulfilled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you... :P
    Posts
    973
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Amused
    That's strange it's working perfectly fine for me. Are you putting it in the right order? Are you using a working bypass?
    Respect List
    Dave - for creating the site.
    User1 - he's an uber beast.
    Whitten - for having an emo bear on his avatar.
    Obama - for being "Obamba" rofl.
    Liz - She helps a LOT (good bye choobs...)
    Stumpy & Trunky - can't tell which is which for some reason, sorry
    ...
    Where'd they all go?

    Me - Because you have to respect yourself.

  4. #4
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    I could never get it to work lol

  5. #5
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Don't think it still works anymore. It d/c xP

  6. #6
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    What os are you using?

  7. #7
    Fulfilled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you... :P
    Posts
    973
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well I'm using Vista 32 bit, but a lot of the hacks now work with Vista better lolz.
    Respect List
    Dave - for creating the site.
    User1 - he's an uber beast.
    Whitten - for having an emo bear on his avatar.
    Obama - for being "Obamba" rofl.
    Liz - She helps a LOT (good bye choobs...)
    Stumpy & Trunky - can't tell which is which for some reason, sorry
    ...
    Where'd they all go?

    Me - Because you have to respect yourself.

  8. #8
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Im using vista also.

    Make sure you are injecting in the correct order.

    Try this...

    set CA to windows 2000 compatibility
    Open PerX as ADMIN
    Put the .dll's in the order they need to go
    Run CA
    Put speed at 1.3 or 1.4

    Tell me if that works...

  9. #9
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by mongoose5697 View Post
    Somebody please help. How do i get Dark Bytes speed hack working its the only thing that's not working for me.
    could u explain more please?

  10. #10
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    if you're on XP you're screwed for speed hack right now cuz there's no working bypass for us.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  11. #11
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    Dont use the nbproductin by pass find something else his is patched

  12. #12
    mongoose5697's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Atlantis
    Posts
    530
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    446
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    im using windows 7

  13. #13
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    The NBProduction is NOT patched. You just suck at life.

    I cant help you to much with windows seven. But did you try what i recommended?

  14. #14
    mongoose5697's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Atlantis
    Posts
    530
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    446
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    but i also need chams to work with it

  15. #15
    travishunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    still works for me but im using vista 32-bit

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Anyone can help with this ?
    By devileyebg in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 04:57 PM
  2. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:40 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:06 PM
  4. Help with speedhack!
    By Ragehax in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 12:58 AM
  5. help with speedhack
    By crusader1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 12:10 AM

Tags for this Thread