Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    FragInABox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Bored

    Any ways to run Combat Arms in windowed mode?

    I've tried DXWnd, nope. Nothing. Doesn't work for me. Any other ways to do it?

    Windows Vista - 64bit

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Trying to figure this out too.
    But for Windows XP.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Vizz For This Useful Post:

    FragInABox (09-04-2009)

  4. #3
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Im assuming the DW.... way is the one that people post the guides about?

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to satindemon4u For This Useful Post:

    FragInABox (09-04-2009)

  6. #4
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by FragInABox View Post
    I've tried DXWnd, nope. Nothing. Doesn't work for me. Any other ways to do it?

    Windows Vista - 64bit

    Thanks.
    Dxwnd got patched long time ago the only window mode is if u inject the wallhack

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Banned4life For This Useful Post:

    FragInABox (09-04-2009),hackhelp (09-05-2009)

  8. #5
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    FragInABox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Bored
    Ok thanks guys.

  9. #6
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    There is a d3d9.dll that make Combat Arms Windowed search for it!



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Ghty82 For This Useful Post:

    hackhelp (09-05-2009)

Similar Threads

  1. Run Combat Arms in Window Mode for XP
    By derkman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  2. [Bump] Combat arms in Windowed Mode
    By iHolyElement in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 01:29 PM
  3. *SOLUTION FIX FOR PEOPLE WHO CANT RUN COMBAT ARMS IN COMPATABILITY MODE*
    By icantlolanymore in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 03:25 AM
  4. [Release]Combat arms in windowed mode
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 08:42 PM
  5. [HowTo] Put Combat Arms into Windowed Mode!!
    By Iwin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 01:05 AM

Tags for this Thread