Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Selectum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Combat arms stops responding!

    This is happening right now, everytime i run CA it stops responding at the white running man silhouette. I have tried using both the website and the quickstart. Running as administrator doesnt change anything. I ctrl alt delete and open my task manager and it says not responding.

    Yesterday CA was fine, what could be the problem??

  2. #2
    Gamefreak91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    you should prob clean ur ca folder or reinstall combat arms or your firewall is blocking it

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms stopped working win 7
    By iigabrielii in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-08-2012, 04:59 PM
  2. [Help Request] Combat Arms stopped working for me.
    By charizard1078 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-03-2011, 02:48 AM
  3. combat arms stops when i try to inject???
    By yamohayz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-09-2011, 09:29 PM
  4. Combat Arms Has Stopped Responding. PLEASE HELP!!!
    By SVDDavidson in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 06:31 PM
  5. Combat arms quits responding
    By Stixil in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 08:29 PM