Thread: ALT+TAB Help

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    figadillonme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Question ALT+TAB Help

    I have windows vista home premium and whenever I alt tab out of combat arms it doesn't reopen. The only thing that shows up is a little blue strip at the top left saying Combat Arms. Does anyone know how to fix this?

  2. #2
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hmm, i dont have vista but try going into task manager then click on the applications tab then right click the combat arms application and select bring to front. This should brute force the window open

  3. #3
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Or click switch to. Either that or click it and wait



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  4. #4
    figadillonme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    would switching its combatability work?

  5. #5
    HaloGunner977th's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    All up in dis place.
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Dead
    I have the same problem, I too have Vista Home Premium.. IDK why it happens.
    Battlefield 4 <3

  6. #6
    bloddyapache's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,273
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by HaloGunner977th View Post
    I have the same problem, I too have Vista Home Premium.. IDK why it happens.
    have the same problem im trying to move some files like cav because i installed after i reformatted my computer combat arms and it just started doing that
    add me on psn ---> vlackops

  7. #7
    Fulfilled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you... :P
    Posts
    973
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well for me, I can press the Start button and I can open CA again.
    BTW, there's already a thread about this, I used the same response for that one, might as well use it. I do believe it's near the top of the CA Arms Help.
    Respect List
    Dave - for creating the site.
    User1 - he's an uber beast.
    Whitten - for having an emo bear on his avatar.
    Obama - for being "Obamba" rofl.
    Liz - She helps a LOT (good bye choobs...)
    Stumpy & Trunky - can't tell which is which for some reason, sorry
    ...
    Where'd they all go?

    Me - Because you have to respect yourself.

  8. #8
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    YOUR PROBLEM IS THATYOUR COMPUTER IS A LAZY BITCH
    /jk

    Try ctrl-escape, i can always get back in when i do it that way.


  9. #9
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Try clicking the Ads which will bring up ur browser, if that doesnt work that means ur graphic card is to sucky

Similar Threads

  1. My alt-tab makes my CA crash can someone help?
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 07:21 PM
  2. Help with alt tabbing
    By electrocurse in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 11:45 AM
  3. [Help] Combat arms Alt-Tab
    By Truly Free in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 11:38 AM
  4. coding alt+tab bypass
    By doommach in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 03:22 AM
  5. need help with alt+tab
    By walker in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-17-2006, 03:55 PM

Tags for this Thread