Thread: Working tapper

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused

    Working tapper

    Well like... I never tried tapper 'cus didn't know what it meant until recently I just saw a vid and said like OHHHH LOL it's that. but since last patch like no tapper works and I was wondering if you guise could link me to a working one I've tried all the results on search button.

    Thanks in advance for any help

  2. #2
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    Here...search better k? (IDK if they are patched or not)





  3. #3
    That0n3Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,137
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by deathninjak0 View Post
    Here...search better k? (IDK if they are patched or not)




    That was the equivalent of rocket science
    Quotes Hall of Fame

    Quote Originally Posted by martijno0o0 View Post
    ok, i got visual basic 2008 and i got some expirients but i need c++ to make hacks rigth?
    so i need c++ and my question is!?¿? where i dontload it? and is c++ a own program or a update for vb08?

  4. #4
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    why do u need program?? just use the meathod of disconnecting from internet

  5. #5
    callenbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The U.S
    Posts
    525
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Manual Disconnecting Is The Easiest Way

  6. #6
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    My program isn't exactly the best o.o
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  7. #7
    tulegitm8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can tap, somehow it didn't patch it 4 me i can turn off the labtops side switch 4 internet and then on and it works, boom utra kill
    Aimbot
    Chams
    Megan Fox?!
    yep i use them all.
    [img]http://************.com/sig/023/TuLegitM8.jpg[/img]

    Get a kd of 1.00[]
    Get a 90 day weapon from supply case[]
    get a rare weapon from supply case[]
    get 10k kills[]
    Get Lt 1 []

  8. #8
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Tapping isn't patched at all....
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  9. #9
    tulegitm8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by User1 View Post
    Tapping isn't patched at all....
    lol fail box my bad
    Aimbot
    Chams
    Megan Fox?!
    yep i use them all.
    [img]http://************.com/sig/023/TuLegitM8.jpg[/img]

    Get a kd of 1.00[]
    Get a 90 day weapon from supply case[]
    get a rare weapon from supply case[]
    get 10k kills[]
    Get Lt 1 []

  10. #10
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    user1's tapping program works for me.

  11. #11
    HackMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    yeah use teh user1s tapper its awesome

  12. #12
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by deathninjak0 View Post
    Here...search better k? (IDK if they are patched or not)




    Well thanks but I said I tried every result in search not that I didn't found anything so you fail at reading. Still thanks guise for saying what works for you .

    Btw I wanted a program cause I find reconecting and disconnecting - slow, boring,annoying and no can do since is conected to wireless and stuff. Still thanks for teh helpz

  13. #13
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Search button noob



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

  14. #14
    n3m1s1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Torontonomnomnomom
    Posts
    1,754
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Fine
    I tap once every game because it can D/C me!



  15. #15
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Ghty82 View Post
    Search button noob
    Good thing you were banned. Freaking post count hoe.

    Sorry to re ask but srsly nothing worked User1 Tapper gives me error X_X so if anyone could share a working tapper.And again disconecting and conecting cable is annoying+time taking+ My internet may not come back at all for hours ! xD

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I cant get the hotkeys for any tappers or hacks to work
    By yodaliketaco in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2010, 04:17 AM
  2. [Release] My first tapper (WORKING)
    By undertaker007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 12:04 PM
  3. [Release] New Working Tapper Coded By me :p
    By dinourx7 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 06:15 AM
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 03:14 PM
  5. [Release]100% working tapper program
    By mariokiller64 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 07:28 PM

Tags for this Thread