Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    HackMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Exclamation Aimbot Working??

    I was just playing CA and i wanted to use teh aimbot which is headshot.exe but it wasn't wrkig for me .

    does it wrk for any of u guys if it does do u guys think u can help me

  2. #2
    foxytroxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works....

    run it as admin before the game starts, when you start the game it should dissappear wich means it works.

    hold shift when an enemy is in sight and it should shoot head.

    kkthxbai.

  3. #3
    HackMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    yeah im doing that btu still not wrking

  4. #4
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    headshot.exe isn't allowed at mpgh.

Similar Threads

  1. Aimbot/working v 1.7/ on some pb servers and always on no PB
    By zmansquared in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 08:40 PM
  2. this is how to make the aimbot work if its not working.
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 01:29 PM
  3. Legify's "Aimbot" Work For Joo?
    By KingDDD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 06-19-2009, 01:53 AM
  4. AIMBOT WORKING 100
    By HACKER *20* in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 09:54 AM
  5. Call of duty 4 Aimbot [working]
    By Cr4azyPh4ntom in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 03:41 AM

Tags for this Thread