Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 137
  1. #1
    Bargin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Figured out how to make aimbot work longer than 1 game

    hey i figured out how to make R a g e k i ng s aimbot work more than 1 game so far ive been using it for 6 or 7 games without doing anything. All i had to do is inject a bypaser with it. nad change my compatibility mode of combat arms to service pack 5. Tell me if this works for u. if u dont have the aimbot i cant post it here because it advertises another website so those whop do have it please c if it works for it because it works for me



    Heres the bypass
    Last edited by whitten; 09-08-2009 at 06:12 PM.
    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Cyborg
    Help me raise my Habamon!


    [/url][/url]


    Respect List
    None so far

  2. #2
    xaznvietlife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    69
    Service pack 5?mines goes up to 3 o.O
    Don't forget to Thank me if i helped.>>>>>

  3. #3
    UR1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Blah
    When did 5 exsist?

    Hes from microsoft and he has SP5 o.o THATS 2 SP INFRONT OF US >.<
    Respected:
    -XpliCitt-(Best VB Buddy EVAH)
    Obama (Becuz he bans me all the time)
    Dave(You frigin perma Banned me. Ily too.)
    Czar

    I'm User1

  4. #4
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    he's talking about the NT compat mode
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  5. #5
    Scythe.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    O.O I'm lucky because I have Service Pack 5.

  6. #6
    sommotommo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Confused
    OMG can you do a screen??

  7. #7
    Bargin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Asleep
    umm i guess let me do one
    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Cyborg
    Help me raise my Habamon!


    [/url][/url]


    Respect List
    None so far

  8. #8
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Windows NT 4.0 (Service Pack 5)



    Just Call It 'Windows NT' Instead of Service Pack 5.

  9. #9
    HouserRH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what kinda injector do you need to use, and in what order?

  10. #10
    sommotommo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Confused
    The most used is PerX.

  11. #11
    Bargin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Asleep
    u use 2.1 valk injecter and im using bypass. d ll
    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Cyborg
    Help me raise my Habamon!


    [/url][/url]


    Respect List
    None so far

  12. #12
    Bargin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Asleep
    i forgot how to take pix can people tell me im using a laptop
    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Cyborg
    Help me raise my Habamon!


    [/url][/url]


    Respect List
    None so far

  13. #13
    leadskin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I've learned to use the aimbot flawlessly for about the last 5 days, lasting 30-50 games easily. Do not change your team side, do not mess with game settings, do not alt-tab or hit the start button, and do not play fireteam. There are a few other precautions you can take, but usually those four work. Sometimes it will still work after alt-tabbing, but not very often.

    press the "Fn" key, then the "Insert" key, at the same time. Fn should have a box around it, by your start button.

    EDIT...^^ above is aimed at bargin's question

    EDIT#2. Why do you need to run a bypass? It isnt detected by nexon yet (maybe?), it just stops working.
    Also, if you're under csm rank, or your not close to leveling, the aimbot usually works several games if you follow the guidelines I said before. I have seen that if you level up it stops working. It also works well on 1024/768 resolution and kinda lags on anything higher. Also (again... lol, just trying to help) set your mouse sensetivity to around 20-25 and move your mouse down steadily while shooting. it fakes recoil and prevents headshots.
    Last edited by leadskin; 09-06-2009 at 06:06 PM.

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to leadskin For This Useful Post:

    ruslanab (09-06-2009),souljaowner (09-07-2009)

  15. #14
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    he is talking about the aimbot


    the aimbot auto injects when u start CA so u dont need PerX

  16. #15
    UR1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Blah
    No workie for me >: (
    Respected:
    -XpliCitt-(Best VB Buddy EVAH)
    Obama (Becuz he bans me all the time)
    Dave(You frigin perma Banned me. Ily too.)
    Czar

    I'm User1

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make Strife works
    By Hahaz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 03:12 AM
  2. Help i cant figure out how to use public hack on combat arms
    By bkyourway in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 07:35 PM
  3. FarCry 2 | How to make it work for all!!
    By netanel1000 in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 07:56 AM
  4. VB6 HELP HOW TO MAKE IT WORK
    By poon hacker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2007, 09:41 PM
  5. How to make a working NFV Hack
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:56 AM

Tags for this Thread