Thread: The Aimbot

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    cakoman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MooCow City
    Posts
    498
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Doh

    The Aimbot

    Well i got the HeadShot aimbot from another website but i cant put it to work
    This is what I've done:
    1st Try:
    -Open Aimbot
    -Open Combat Arms
    -Change sprint button
    -Get on game
    And then it doesnt work.
    2nd Try:
    -Open Combat Arms
    -Go to Task manager
    -Select New Task
    -Open Headshot.exe

    And it still dont work plz i would be glad if some1 could help me

    Thanks for attention






    Respect List:
    -Dave
    -XpLiiCiT-
    -User1
    -Me (obviously)
    -Liz (she is so cool flaming)
    -Obama

  2. #2
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by cakoman View Post
    Well i got the HeadShot aimbot from another website but i cant put it to work
    This is what I've done:
    1st Try:
    -Open Aimbot
    -Open Combat Arms
    -Change sprint button
    -Get on game
    And then it doesnt work.
    2nd Try:
    -Open Combat Arms
    -Go to Task manager
    -Select New Task
    -Open Headshot.exe

    And it still dont work plz i would be glad if some1 could help me

    Thanks for attention
    Maybe you should just stay on one site...

  3. #3
    Fulfilled's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you... :P
    Posts
    973
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by cakoman View Post
    Well i got the HeadShot aimbot from another website but i cant put it to work
    This is what I've done:
    1st Try:
    -Open Aimbot
    -Open Combat Arms
    -Change sprint button
    -Get on game
    And then it doesnt work.
    2nd Try:
    -Open Combat Arms
    -Go to Task manager
    -Select New Task
    -Open Headshot.exe

    And it still dont work plz i would be glad if some1 could help me

    Thanks for attention
    Are you running any other hacks?
    Because on the second try you'd have to open Headshot.exe and then open CA just as it injects for it to work, but as for the first try I don't see you doing anything wrong. Some other hacks could block it depending on a few things.
    Respect List
    Dave - for creating the site.
    User1 - he's an uber beast.
    Whitten - for having an emo bear on his avatar.
    Obama - for being "Obamba" rofl.
    Liz - She helps a LOT (good bye choobs...)
    Stumpy & Trunky - can't tell which is which for some reason, sorry
    ...
    Where'd they all go?

    Me - Because you have to respect yourself.

  4. #4
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    If you are running on vista....

    Run the headshot program as Admin
    Start the bot at the beginning of a match, or in the match lobby.
    Reload the headshot hack when in the game (run as admin)

  5. #5
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    And if you wanna use it for more then one game then simply look at these threads:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...e-vista-6.html

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...-1-game-1.html

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  6. #6
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    did u press shift key?

  7. #7
    Tierrize's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\MPGH\General
    Posts
    1,022
    Reputation
    -6
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Amused
    Just Run As Admin After One Match.

    Another Note:
    Go Ask Ppl That Made This At That Other Site...


    Hazedup is the best there ever was

  8. #8
    RandomStranger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Right this is easy, im gussing you have vista right?
    -Open C.A folder Delete CAV and EndingBanner
    -Go to C.A right-click properties, run in compatability for windows 2000
    -Next run Headshot.exe as administator, and run C.A

    Only downside is aimbot only works for one round, so you have to close C.A then reopen it and headshot.exe, but im looking into how to fix that......

    Thanks me please....
    I need a signature

    Help me raise my Habamon!

  9. #9
    Ghty82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Banned4life View Post
    did u press shift key?
    Yes he did Read the post fully before you spam!



    "I dream of a world where people are not judged by their post count but by their content of character." Me
    "Ask not what MPGH can do for you, But what you can do for your MPGH!"

Similar Threads

  1. Ok what's with the Aimbot Hack here?
    By wildman008a in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 04:33 AM
  2. The Aimbot Topic?
    By xxRamboxx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-13-2009, 10:19 PM
  3. [GUIDE]HOW TO USE THE AIMBOT
    By DiZ in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 04:13 PM
  4. this is how to make the aimbot work if its not working.
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 01:29 PM
  5. Help! Can someone tell me how I can activate the aimbot of Jaegerbomb?
    By tuboshuliu in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-14-2008, 05:27 AM

Tags for this Thread