Thread: window mode !

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick

    window mode !

    guys i need help on how to put combat arms in window mode, a way that actually works please and thank you

    http://www.rew ards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=1235684
    remove the spaces, and click on the link on top for free nx!!

  2. #2
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    And what is the [Release] in that T_T

  3. #3
    Hagerad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Erm i should know this one..... Come on think..... Aww i got nutin
    Posts
    2,623
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Confused
    umm there is a d3d9 bypass that does it
    Ex warrock minion


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Hagerad For This Useful Post:

    mamu-vam-jebem (09-12-2009)

  5. #4
    HaX00R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Laval in Quebec, La belle province
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Cool
    you idiot their a section of combat arms help why you dont post their????


    U CAN'T SKIP, U CAN'T HIDDEN, U CANT PROTECT, U CAN ONLY DIE WHIT MaGNuM

  6. #5
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    use the search tool to find it

  7. #6
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick
    i dint put release , d3d9 dontwork or tell me how t use d3d9?

    http://www.rew ards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=1235684
    remove the spaces, and click on the link on top for free nx!!

  8. #7
    Ghty82 Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Angelic
    2000 compat

  9. #8
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick
    ok ill ytr that

    http://www.rew ards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=1235684
    remove the spaces, and click on the link on top for free nx!!

  10. #9
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick
    nope it wont work im trying to make super bullets but i dont like alttabbing cuz it takes longer and i only hvae like 10 minutes so yeah ??

    http://www.rew ards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=1235684
    remove the spaces, and click on the link on top for free nx!!

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Windowed Mode
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:17 PM
  2. Help with windowed mode
    By Piercing Goblin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 06:16 PM
  3. Windows mode?
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 03:29 PM
  4. window mode?
    By gamerx9191 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 03:18 PM
  5. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 10:56 AM

Tags for this Thread