Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold

    WELL I THINK CA IP BANED ME HELP!

    HELP ME PLZ i am getin pissed i allways know how to fix this but yeah umm not this time i have tryed ip changers they will not work

  2. #2
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    wow its good you guys even help

  3. #3
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Rofl IP changer your going to have the FBI show up at your hours soon.

  4. #4
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by joshcarr2006 View Post
    Rofl IP changer your going to have the FBI show up at your hours soon.
    i fixed it lol but if the fbi came here i would be gone for along time i have to much bootlAGED PROGGRAMS LIKE PHOTOSHOP AND SHIT LOL AND os's like xp to win 7 just yeah lol

  5. #5
    Ghty82 Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Call your isp or reinstall

  6. #6
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    dont double post. There my tip of the day.

  7. #7
    Luke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Computer :/
    Posts
    6,711
    Reputation
    436
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Ghty82 Backup View Post
    Call your isp or reinstall
    yeah i know but i just fixed it some how
    Quote Originally Posted by satindemon4u View Post
    dont double post. There my tip of the day.
    and you can smd this was my post and you make me pissed so gfys /mods plz close this

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] i think it can't run KR can you help?
    By kk20 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 12:21 PM
  2. Well I think you girls should know..
    By quevreauxx in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-03-2011, 03:32 PM
  3. Well i think you guys should know..
    By Jessika in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 268
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 10:39 AM
  4. I think i really need some help
    By CyberGenius in forum General
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 04-26-2011, 05:22 AM
  5. Well I Need Help With IDA PRO
    By josephjboogie3 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-05-2008, 08:45 AM