Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry

    [READ] Headshot.exe Patched [READ]

    Hey Guys.

    Lately, I Have Been Using the Headshot.exe Hack Made by *censored*. Suddenly, just as I started Playing Today, my Combat Arms Decided to Close. There was no Pop-ups telling me that I had been Kicked or Anything. The Game Just Closed. Now, I'm Sure there Would have Been Notices about Patches and Updates on the Combat Arms Website and I could find Nothing.

    Could Someone Please Help Me, I'm Really bad after Playing with the Headshot Bot. LOL

    So Post a Comment and Tell me if you have a Solution.

    Thanks,

    Trunky
    Last edited by LegendaryAbbo; 09-11-2009 at 08:32 AM.

  2. #2
    CookiezKill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cookieville
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    ehhh mine stil works but sometimes your CA closes when using any hack like that i restarted my comp when i h ad that and it worked i also think i switched compatibility

  3. #3
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Nah its patched for some. I think vista will be alright though.
    ...

    Compatibility mode matty? Try none.

    For me it says hack attempt detected... And mat, dont use out of MPGH names. like cheetah, RK, so forth.

  4. #4
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    Oh ok
    and yeah ill try the compat modes

  5. #5
    dmoneypaid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in ca lans
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yea mine kept closing the last night..i had chams on tho and compat mode was on 2000(because of the chams) but ill take compat mode and see if it works

  6. #6
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    Oh ok
    Hey What Chams do u use?
    and also, are you running Xp or Vista?

  7. #7
    oda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    hehehe, mine still work. I guess some comp works, some not.

  8. #8
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Hmm don't you read before posting useless threads that already have been posted?

    For most users its PATCHED.

    For some, it may still work.

    For most OS's like Vista the aimbot is patched, as i know.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  9. #9
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    Hmmm
    I Will Look Further into This.

    Thanks for the Info NoloveSC.

    Hey Oda, what Kind of Comp do you have?

  10. #10
    doommach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WoW - Herpyourderp - Barthilas - oceanic
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angelic
    patched for xp im sure but with bypass on vista mby work

  11. #11
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    mmm...
    dam

    i wish i had vista sooo bad
    All hacks these days are made for vista because basically all of the hacks from xp are patched and its impossible to make new ones...

    FUCK

  12. #12
    FyreKills~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Ky
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Trunky View Post
    Hey Guys.

    Lately, I Have Been Using the Headshot.exe Hack Made by *censored*. Suddenly, just as I started Playing Today, my Combat Arms Decided to Close. There was no Pop-ups telling me that I had been Kicked or Anything. The Game Just Closed. Now, I'm Sure there Would have Been Notices about Patches and Updates on the Combat Arms Website and I could find Nothing.

    Could Someone Please Help Me, I'm Really bad after Playing with the Headshot Bot. LOL

    So Post a Comment and Tell me if you have a Solution.

    Thanks,

    Trunky
    Mine closed too but im pretty sure i wasnt in compat modes anymore
    Quote Originally Posted by torentman16 View Post
    wats a C++
    lol go spam him
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/members/46...rentman16.html

  13. #13
    xXknightzXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    LOL! it is patched. but for some reason i got it working one game and d/ced me all the time.
    Rofl i love guys like that, posting hacks, saying they found it, they made it or what ever. DUDE you are full of shit. Stop lying for a moment. I'm sure you can't even use VB or c++. Your just a lame kid so fuck off with your leeched hacks, fuck off with your " THANKS ME I'M A FUCKING JEW " so seriously shut the fuck up and before leeching try to make your own hacks faggot!
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    The Best Post I Have Ever Read.

  14. #14
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    yeah the game just closes for me after like 30 seconds - a minute

  15. #15
    pain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Heavens Above for I Am God
    Posts
    1,121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Dont completely rely on hacks takes the fun out of things after a while.
    The Ultimate Riddle: A man is inside of a room sized box, the walls ceiling and floor are all made of solid concrete. Inside the room with the man is a wooden table and a saw, How does he get out? Pm me the answer. ^^

    Respect List: Obama, DoubleDutch, Dead Bones Brook, [MPGH]imsohoooood and all members of Mr.awesome

Similar Threads

  1. HeadShot.exe
    By sinthose in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 11:51 AM
  2. HeadShot.exe
    By SuperMonkeyMan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 11:21 PM
  3. How to get HeadShot.exe aimbot to work more than one game /w chams
    By mshjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 09:59 PM
  4. Easier Way to Make Headshot.exe work more then one game
    By Iceyair in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 02:25 PM
  5. Headshot.exe
    By CheeseTea in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 12:18 PM

Tags for this Thread