Thread: Speed hack?

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Sheaty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    Speed hack?

    A recent patch came out and I noticed the speed hack DC's as soon as a game is finished loading.

    Usually, knowing the way this forum is, everyone goes crazy saying "HAX PATCHED!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!!!!!!?!!??!" in over 20 threads.

    I have not seen these threads, a sign that it wasn't patched or this forum is finally losing those who make it immature. (Hot damn.)

    I'm using W7 32bit.
    Does this speed hack work?

  2. #2
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Ummmm....
    it does for me. Kinda.
    I have to set it at 1.4 and if i go any higher then i will get a DC.

Similar Threads

  1. Speed Hack for WarRock
    By ypg_gamer in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-04-2012, 12:28 AM
  2. Noob Speed Hack
    By raz127 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-30-2009, 04:13 PM
  3. Speed Hack
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-29-2006, 08:43 PM
  4. Lineage II (Speed Hack,Zoom)
    By aldregon in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 07:45 AM
  5. Speed hack
    By themystic in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 03:00 PM

Tags for this Thread