Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    arodsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    over there
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Goofy

    Combat Arms isnt loading correctlyȎ

    IS NEXON UPDATING??? some1else try and tell me if there updating or not?<> plz dont patch ghost mode and others nexon!!!


    My YouTube Click HERE

  2. #2
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by arodsport View Post
    IS NEXON UPDATING??? some1else try and tell me if there updating or not?<> plz dont patch ghost mode and others nexon!!!
    I don't think they're patching..

    Restart your CPU and try opening Combat Arms again.

    If it still don't work then un-install then re-install.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  3. #3
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Wow.

    Had to look to make sure i was in the help section. And im not...

    thats where this belongs.

  4. #4
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by satindemon4u View Post
    Wow.

    Had to look to make sure i was in the help section. And im not...

    thats where this belongs.
    LOL, i didn't even notice that

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  5. #5
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    666 post
    grats lol

    And yah, this should get moved...

  6. #6
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by satindemon4u View Post
    666 post
    grats lol

    And yah, this should get moved...
    Ehh now 667 lol.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  7. #7
    arodsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    over there
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by NoloveSC View Post
    I don't think they're patching..

    Restart your CPU and try opening Combat Arms again.

    If it still don't work then un-install then re-install.
    ok i restarted and i dont feel like re-installing do u have anymore sugestions?? heres a pic of wat i see sry for the date and stuff on it.



    My YouTube Click HERE

  8. #8
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by arodsport View Post
    ok i restarted and i dont feel like re-installing do u have anymore sugestions?? heres a pic of wat i see sry for the date and stuff on it.

    Un-install delete all the files for CA Then re-install.

    I'm pretty sure a file got corrupted.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  9. #9
    arodsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    over there
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by NoloveSC View Post
    Un-install delete all the files for CA Then re-install.

    I'm pretty sure a file got corrupted.
    i shood of looked at your post before i started download.

    (i didnt delete all files, i un-installed but no delete all files) isnt un install all the same as deleeteing all files??


    My YouTube Click HERE

  10. #10
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by arodsport View Post
    i shood of looked at your post before i started download.

    (i didnt delete all files, i un-installed but no delete all files) isnt un install all the same as deleeteing all files??
    Nope the files remain there.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  11. #11
    doublea500's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wasnt getting patched for me and lucky for you ghostmode still works

  12. #12
    neononxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?? so you can kill me?
    Posts
    1,227
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    341
    My Mood
    Goofy
    do what NoloveSC said and uninstall and re download CA, then it should work fine.
    Loading content... Please wait while the rest of this post loads.

  13. #13
    abou01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i dont know
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Bored
    Ur combat arms is fuck up by nexon america unistal then re-instal

  14. #14
    KnockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York Fucking City
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    210
    damit i got so excited the ghost mode hack as going to be patch but i guess not...

  15. #15
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Nom Nom Nom Nom. O Hai!

    /Move
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat arms isnt working please help..
    By KoNfLiCtEd in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 01:52 AM
  2. My combat arms isnt updating?^^
    By nickcob111 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 12:03 PM
  3. COMBAT ARMS WONT LOAD
    By 123tyler321 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-14-2009, 12:15 AM
  4. COMBAT ARMS ISNT GONNA BE UP TILL 6PM EST!
    By Shadowday in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 04:32 PM
  5. HELP, MY COMBAT ARMS ISNT WORKING!
    By Kuramo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 01:07 PM