Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Exclamation CA internet problem (very confused)

    I have a problem with CA and I need help fixing it. My CA look like this when I start it up. I think it is an internet problem and this is the same thing I get with internet explorer but my mozilla firefox works fine for me. Any ideas on how to fix this? Someone please help fast
    [IMG][/IMG]
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


  2. #2
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Try resetting your Modem, Router, and Computer.

    If that doesn't work then you might need to re-install CA.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  3. #3
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by NoloveSC View Post
    Try resetting your Modem, Router, and Computer.

    If that doesn't work then you might need to re-install CA.
    dont think it has anything to do with ca i think its just the internet explorer. is there a way to make only mozilla fire fox work instead of internet explorer?
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


  4. #4
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    But its worth a try.

    Quote Originally Posted by killer66143 View Post
    dont think it has anything to do with ca i think its just the internet explorer. is there a way to make only mozilla fire fox work instead of internet explorer?
    I'm pretty sure theres a way. Mines on Firefox, don't member how i did it.

    Just set your Default Browser to Firefox.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  5. #5
    InHuman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere with alot of girls
    Posts
    10,684
    Reputation
    655
    Thanks
    1,807
    My Mood
    Stressed
    oh dude exact same thing that happened to me
    josh/obama said i have malware/trojan but i just download ultrasurf 9.5 and when i run it it works again
    and only mozilla worked for me
    try ultrasurf
    thank + rep please

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to InHuman For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Dreamer (09-25-2009)

  7. #6
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by InHuman View Post
    oh dude exact same thing that happened to me
    josh/obama said i have malware/trojan but i just download ultrasurf 9.5 and when i run it it works again
    and only mozilla worked for me
    try ultrasurf
    thank + rep please
    OMG thanks it now works for me now i want to get rid of the malware/trojan but ill thank you anways for helping me
    Last edited by Dreamer; 09-25-2009 at 12:28 AM.
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


Similar Threads

  1. I'm Very Confused
    By Mike Green Day in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-03-2015, 06:46 PM
  2. Wireless Internet Problems..... Help?
    By StewieGriffin in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 08:41 PM
  3. [Help Request] Major Internet issue. [Very confused]
    By Corntoast in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 02:42 AM
  4. Is my internet the problem
    By dk173 in forum General
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 07:18 AM
  5. internet connection problem in ca (help needed)
    By Ian in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 12:29 AM