Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Is this a problem with my comp?

    Whenever there is a hack that involves perx for some reason when i go to put the hack inside perx (Example:TNT) a little pop up appears and says...You do not have permission to open this file..Im using Windows Vista Home Premium 32 bit...And Yes i did run as admin


    Any ideas?? Thanks

  2. #2
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    WHY did you make 2 threads?

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by CRUSTY View Post
    WHY did you make 2 threads?
    Told me to move it to General section...REMEMBER???

  4. #4
    Kira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack_Killz View Post
    Whenever there is a hack that involves perx for some reason when i go to put the hack inside perx (Example:TNT) a little pop up appears and says...You do not have permission to open this file..Im using Windows Vista Home Premium 32 bit...And Yes i did run as admin


    Any ideas?? Thanks
    Turn off antivirus. It blocks you from "using" it.

  5. #5
    metalfrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my 64 jackin the bitches and slappen the hoes
    Posts
    379
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack_Killz View Post
    Told me to move it to General section...REMEMBER???
    no haha you dont move it to general a MOD will cause then theres only one thread not two
    METAL ALL DAY EVERYDAY!!

    ----♥♥-♥♥----Put This
    ---♥♥---♥♥---In Your
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Sig If
    ---♥♥---♥♥---You Know
    ----♥♥-♥♥----Someone
    -----♥♥♥-----Who Died Or Is Suffering
    ----♥♥-♥♥----from
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Cancer


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to metalfrost For This Useful Post:

    Crack_Killz (09-25-2009)

  7. #6
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by metalfrost View Post
    no haha you dont move it to general a MOD will cause then theres only one thread not two
    Ohh ok.
    And if i turn my antivirus off i will get themidia
    Doesnt that harm my computer?

  8. #7
    Kira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack_Killz View Post
    Ohh ok.
    And if i turn my antivirus off i will get themidia
    Doesnt that harm my computer?
    Your talking about TNT?

    No it's false positive.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Kira For This Useful Post:

    Crack_Killz (09-25-2009)

  10. #8
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Crack_Killz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Around the World XD
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by .Kira. View Post
    Your talking about TNT?

    No it's false positive.
    Ok so TNT is ok
    And themidia is ok..
    I just dont want to slow down my computer is all

  11. #9
    Kira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by Crack_Killz View Post
    Ok so TNT is ok
    And themidia is ok..
    I just dont want to slow down my computer is all
    Yea we all know... PM me if you need any help.

Similar Threads

  1. Someone please help me with this MAJOR problem!
    By Sharingan11 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 06:06 AM
  2. THis may fix the problem with FZHook that u guys have been having
    By falzarex in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-05-2010, 12:40 AM
  3. Is this a Problem with my comp?
    By Crack_Killz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-25-2009, 08:32 PM
  4. i need to fix this problem with ca please help.
    By b00mh3adshot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-05-2009, 04:46 PM
  5. READ THIS PLZ I NEED HELP SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH COMBAT ARMS HACK 12/22/08
    By Frenzy571 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:56 AM

Tags for this Thread