Thread: Error code

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156

    Error code

    This error kept coming up when I tries to open CA

    'Fail to update protection modules!-ErrorCode [0x30000030]'



    How to fix it?


  2. #2
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Means there patching/maintaining.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Katie_Perry For This Useful Post:

    JIGS4W (09-26-2009)

  4. #3
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Problem solved. Thanks
    Mods can close this now


  5. #4
    OmEgaGaMeHaXor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    wow wdf?? it doesn't mean that they are patching... it means either you deleted something needed in the c:/nexon/combatarms/hshield folder....... re-download combat arms....

Similar Threads

  1. I keep gettin an error code=-2,10060
    By Motown in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 05:37 AM
  2. PATCH HELP NEEDED!! ERROR CODE -60
    By tzie13 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 12:25 PM
  3. error code =-2 10060
    By crazygood12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 09:30 AM
  4. Solution for Error Code -1
    By iMajorPwnage in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 10:02 AM
  5. Keep Getting Error Code
    By Promisetime in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 05:48 PM

Tags for this Thread