Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    omg this happens to me and i dont use any hacks i used tnt chams but for my friend he still using them after this patch
    +Latest



  2. #17
    reaperkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    yup same to me, i use dthe TNT chams, MP(H) [srry if im not sopposed to say ti or something] server hacks umm all hacks by lolz like the fly can servers. i did use the MPGH pub hack too
    Get over 10K []
    Get over 15K []
    Get over 20K [::]
    Get called a hacker when not hacking []
    Get called a hacker when hacking []
    Buy Vip from any site []
    Get banned []
    Buy NX [::]
    Buy over 50NX []
    Buy over 100NX []
    Make a hack with my uncle (he programmer) []
    Get kicked from a game when i was hacking but vote was for other/glitching []
    Go to a concert of my fav bands []
    Follow 1 of my fav bands on a cross country tour []
    Become old enogh to drink []
    Drink even tho im not old enogh []
    Fail at spelling []
    Finish list []

  3. #18
    3004161's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Exclamation

    I do fine on the old Fireteam map in all modes. Its in Cabin Fever on Extreme when I get this error. It will kick me to lobby and say "Connection Ended". Thus I can't beat Fireteam Extreme on Cabin Fever.
    Last edited by 3004161; 12-24-2009 at 12:02 AM. Reason: Font was gay.

  4. #19
    compaq soul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    805
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Yep......get the same thing

    I get error code 0......so I just reinstalled the game lol

  5. #20
    3004161's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by compaq soul View Post
    Yep......get the same thing

    I get error code 0......so I just reinstalled the game lol
    Did reinstalling do anything for you?

  6. #21
    bobcake1124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    i have 5mb per sec because i use comcast becuz its comcastic but rly comcast is really a good internet servce dell sux cockz and i rly hope im not advertizing xD i dont wanna be banned please dont ban me D:

  7. #22
    IME's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I reinstalled CA twice. I used to only DC at exactly the biggening of the 11th round. but after reinstalling, i randomly DC. I attemted it 42 times now.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. The connection to the server has ended
    By LegendaryAbbo in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-28-2010, 11:52 AM
  2. the connection to the server has ended
    By chichasaez in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-06-2009, 03:19 PM
  3. "Connection to the server has ended"
    By Drab in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 02:28 AM
  4. connection to server has ended?
    By cyanmage in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 11:52 AM
  5. Connection to server has ended?
    By thisisakevin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 09:40 PM