Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 52
  1. #31
    daniellasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    lol k i really wanteed to be in it but ok if you reject me

  2. #32
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    Well I chose my 10 People
    Sorry!

  3. #33
    SuperMonkeyMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    When I try to open Combat Arms I get Error Code 204 - AN error has occured with the hack prevention function. Combat Arms is shutting down.

    I already tried reinstalling.

  4. #34
    trex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a house in AUSTRALIA FTW!!!
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well... you could find the error code thing and see what it is, but i dunno where that is. Or, it might be that u tried to inject hacks when u started, or u have hacks in your combat arms folder. i would clean out your CA folder of all hacks and try again and dont inject any hacks. if that doesnt work, find the error code guide.


  5. #35
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    If any of you guys really need help, I'm open to team viewing on the weekends if I'm not busy with my VB Projects.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  6. #36
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    *sigh*
    Wish I could TV. My internet has been going down every hour on the hour for the past couple of days so it's really hard to be helpful.
    Fixes coming soon though, once the stupid Comcast guy decides to get up off his ass.

  7. #37
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I kinda think this post is...useless.

    I only say that because its like making a post under the help section that says, get help here.

    Anyway, good luck with it all, but i just had to throw my to cents in there.

  8. #38
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperMonkeyMan View Post
    When I try to open Combat Arms I get Error Code 204 - AN error has occured with the hack prevention function. Combat Arms is shutting down.

    I already tried reinstalling.
    Hey this will help
    try what they say: Combat Arms Help. Error Code 204

  9. #39
    Tehhaxors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nooberica
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Could you provide me with the latest engine.exe I deleted mine by accident or you could just post it on my thread or Pm it to me. Lol thanks
    I am a noob. I do not like Pros.

  10. #40
    READY SET HACK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Why would you need to know?
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I need help making CA load maps faster.i've been all over youtube and closing processes dun work.I use game booster with no results.

    THXXXXX


    =YES
    =NO
    100 posts []
    200 posts []
    300 posts []
    400 posts[]

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic366592_4.gif

  11. #41
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    I need help when I use the modifiy Engine.exe. I got the older version of Engine and I use Peid to change the version no. . Then when I go ingame, I killed 3 peoples and I got the error 'Connection to the server has ended' and it boot me out of the game. This happened 3 times, it is not a fluke and Im not even bothered to try again. Any fix?


  12. #42
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    Just Get the New one. Sometimes Nexon Fails as we all know...

  13. #43
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    yeah i need help

    my combat arms says "loading...." and the little guy jumps, but it like keeps going, then it crashes, do you know why and how i can fix it?

  14. #44
    Tehhaxors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nooberica
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Hey stump ussually when that happens to me I just change compatibility?U running hacks?If yes dont run then LOL. I tried loading with a hack one time, 2.5 ours later still didnt load lol, hope this helps
    I am a noob. I do not like Pros.

  15. #45
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Nah im not running hacks, its sorta working again with the compatibility but it stuffs up and usually just crashes.

    and i got a second question

    how can i hook up my xbox controler to my laptop?
    Last edited by -James; 10-04-2009 at 02:20 AM.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Help Team
    By Trunky in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 03:11 AM
  2. THE OFFICIAL OPENING OF THE COMBAT ARMS HELP TEAM
    By Trunky in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-30-2009, 08:50 PM
  3. [READ] Combat Arms Help Team [READ]
    By Trunky in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 01:02 PM
  4. [READ] Final Update - Combat Arms Help Team [READ]
    By Trunky in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-14-2009, 05:02 AM
  5. [READ] Combat Arms Help Team [READ]
    By Trunky in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 10:26 AM

Tags for this Thread