Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Combat arms disconnection

    I keep getting disconnected and i do not use hacks i tried a cleaner and no luck i get into like about 2-5 mins after i press game start and it says "Connection to the Server Has Ended" does anyone know about this or ahve something that can fix this.
    +Latest



  2. #2
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    This belongs in the help section.

    Thanks.

  3. #3
    yellowblob4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    108
    Try Re-Installing? For some reason reinstalling always works for me.

    Except sometimes McAfee disagrees with files from Combat Arms :O
    ☻/
    /▌
    //

    *̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡̡̡ ̡ ̴̡ı̴̡̡ *̡͌l̡*
    Thats right. I'm superman biatch

  4. #4
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by yellowblob4 View Post
    Try Re-Installing? For some reason reinstalling always works for me.

    Except sometimes McAfee disagrees with files from Combat Arms :O
    ty for some actual help and i tried re installing and i still DC
    +Latest



  5. #5
    yellowblob4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    108
    How about the McAfee Part
    ☻/
    /▌
    //

    *̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡̡̡ ̡ ̴̡ı̴̡̡ *̡͌l̡*
    Thats right. I'm superman biatch

  6. #6
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    You must have surely fk'd something up in the folder re-dl/install.

  7. #7
    smallzclan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ask my isp?
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    this happens usually on vista after there is a patch. There is a few things you can try. first on the list is if you are on wireless d/c from the wireless and reset the modem. if you are on lan line unplug and plug in after 30 seconds.

    2nd if you have not done so restart the computer.

    3rd if you have previous hacks still installed on your computer c:/programs then you will sometimes get that connection error

    4th if none of those work. try to get help from any other person. HAHAHA


    I shoot....you better run (if i get aimbot your screwed)

  8. #8
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Delete every file of Nexon or Combat Arms you see, then re-install.

    The old files mess up the installation sometimes.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  9. #9
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    guys thanx for all the help I will try but i did take out all my hacks and re installed combat arms
    +Latest



  10. #10
    whitten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,461
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    491
    make sure your internet cords are plugged in and also if you are using wireless, this can be a BIG part of your problem...

    i had wireless and im not sure why the fuck i disconnected, so now anytime im using my laptop i keep the internet cord plugged in when playing ca.

    also please use the help section next time.
    hoped i helped.

  11. #11
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by whitten View Post
    make sure your internet cords are plugged in and also if you are using wireless, this can be a BIG part of your problem...

    i had wireless and im not sure why the fuck i disconnected, so now anytime im using my laptop i keep the internet cord plugged in when playing ca.

    also please use the help section next time.
    hoped i helped.
    thanx im using modem and sorry ill kep that in mind ima try taking all of nexon and combat arms out and re installling once again, again thanx all
    +Latest



  12. #12
    MONNIE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    me to i keep geting deconneted

  13. #13
    tenko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by MONNIE View Post
    me to i keep geting deconneted
    check your firewall make sure the Engine Combatarms and CAV areunblocked and in the EXCEPTIONS LIST that should help if not, redownload a FRESH copy then install that,

  14. #14
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i just downloaded a fresh copy hope it works =\
    +Latest



Similar Threads

  1. Combat arms disconnecting(First hack)
    By HiddenoO in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-07-2010, 06:32 PM
  2. Combat Arms Disconnecting
    By Ryguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 12:55 PM
  3. Combats Arms Hack: Server disconnection
    By Morder Versinkt in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 03:58 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 10:20 AM
  5. combat arms disconnection
    By boowho1088 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 06:27 PM