Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    arodsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    over there
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Goofy

    'making hacks work without dc with old engine.exe'

    can some1 teach me wat all the abriviations meen in this thread??? plz


    My YouTube Click HERE

  2. #2
    Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,924
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    998
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Please don't post double threads.
    Thanks.

  3. #3
    j0elself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    detroit
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i would like to no the same, i have it set up but i allways get d/c after 5-10 mins
    http://joelself.myminicity.com
    Please click that its like a habbo

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to make hacks work? (With injector, dll, and
    By hihihi13579 in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 09:32 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Making Hacks Work with old engine.exe
    By rabownz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 148
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 10:39 PM
  3. [Tutorial] making hacks work without dc with old engine.exe
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 282
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 10:27 PM
  4. MAKE A TUT HOW TO EDIT OLD ENGINE.EXE
    By bobs__bees in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 09:18 PM
  5. how do i make hacks work on VISTA
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 10:25 PM