Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    TwikiE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Blah

    Combat Arms Error Code

    After the patch i kept getting the message "The Connection to the server has ended" ingame in CA
    So people said download the updated versioin of hacksheild so i did and now i get this error
    [IMG][/IMG]
    Can someone please help me

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to TwikiE For This Useful Post:

    MesosH00d (10-21-2009)

  3. #2
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Try a reinstall

    Also, check the error code sticky at the top of the help section.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to satindemon4u For This Useful Post:

    MesosH00d (10-21-2009)

  5. #3
    TwikiE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Blah
    Uh my internet is messed up or something when i go to the combat arms website it doesnt load anything so i cant find the download link for CA.
    Can you give me the direct download link to the downloader?

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to TwikiE For This Useful Post:

    MesosH00d (10-21-2009)

  7. #4
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    http://download3.nexon.net/Game/Comb...nloaderV30.exe

    There you go.

    Or if you want the "Old Way".....

    http://download3.nexon.net/Game/Comb...msSetupV30.exe

    That is the download, instead of using there installer.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to satindemon4u For This Useful Post:

    TwikiE (10-03-2009)

  9. #5
    TwikiE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Blah
    Omg uber thanks satindemon4u ive been asking for those links everywhere nobody gives them to me
    I reinstalled still doesnt work same error...
    Imma reformat my computer soon that should fix everything
    Last edited by TwikiE; 10-03-2009 at 11:34 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Error Codes
    By j0elself in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 03:38 PM
  2. Combat Arms Error Codes, Solutions
    By DemonKillerz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 10:00 PM
  3. **COMBAT ARMS ERROR CODES!**
    By GOD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 03:11 PM
  4. Combat arms error codes/ Help Here!!!
    By IHelper in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 01:06 AM
  5. Combat Arms Error Codes Program.
    By Corndog Da Minion in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-24-2009, 05:48 PM