Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Thumbs down old engine.exe help

    hey guys pepsi here about the new bypass for the old engine.exe this doesnt work that good only 1 hack old hack worked i tried simple chams i tried *** i tried teamspeak i tried gordonca12 i tried ***ca none of the old good hacks work and someone help me and my compatability is on 2000 btw

  2. #2
    xXRickyZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol..my G*****1.2 works but half way through the game i always disconnect, does this engine bypasser work or not?

  3. #3
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    u need to change its ver.

  4. #4
    j0elself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    detroit
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    please dont talk about the "ghost mode hack" here

    How do u change its version
    http://joelself.myminicity.com
    Please click that its like a habbo

  5. #5
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Dont talk about u know who its against the rules

  6. #6
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    how do u switch version when ever i use it and half way of game it comes out and says the connection to the server has ended and i click ok and its out .. anyone please answer
    Last edited by pepsi233; 10-03-2009 at 10:45 PM.

  7. #7
    xdestiny510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN A BOX
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    same i for got to back up first engine too now im stuck

  8. #8
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    lol anyone know how to fix this all my friends have this and they have no problems they run simplechams1.2 so good and t g s 3.12 so mad and jeoloues sigh*

  9. #9
    xXRickyZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    GUYSSSSS IT DONT WORK FOR ME, i got the version from some post in here tahts already been peid and hex'd but i still d/c during the game

  10. #10
    pepsi233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dasdas
    Posts
    2,357
    Reputation
    85
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    someone help please!

  11. #11
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Put in help section not here.

  12. #12
    Greenhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ill post the original CA.exe file. i need t g s 3.12 chams tho, so can sum1 pm/post it for me. The file does'nt contain any viruses! so dont be a n00b and say its packed with viruses.
    Last edited by User1; 10-05-2009 at 08:50 PM.



  13. #13
    xdestiny510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN A BOX
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    i just need to know how to change the version

  14. #14
    Greenhell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I did the same i copyed the old Engine.exe , backed up my normal one and i still d/c? lol i know its not meant to be here but help please



  15. #15
    xdestiny510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN A BOX
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Confused
    i hate the guy didnt teahc us

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] making hacks work without dc with old engine.exe
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 282
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 10:27 PM
  2. old engine .exe help
    By pepsi233 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 05:24 PM
  3. Need help with updating my old Engine.Exe file
    By bobs__bees in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 01:59 PM
  4. (edited) old engine.exe
    By xaznvietlife in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 10:21 PM
  5. 'making hacks work without dc with old engine.exe'
    By arodsport in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 09:39 PM