Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ghostsbow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wherever The Wind Takes Me =) haha
    Posts
    710
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Can someone gimme their engine that they didnt edit with PeId?

    Can someone gimme their engine that they didnt edit with PeId Or edit it at all, cuz after I did that my CA is fucked up, it just crashes at login screen regardless of what your doing, EX: when im not using hacks it dcs too, EX: When im using hacks it dcs too. Ive tried Re-Installing it but it still Dcs at login screen so somebody help me.

  2. #2
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Here you go, the engine isn't edited before.
    It's clean, from NEXON (:
    Last edited by User1; 10-05-2009 at 08:50 PM.

  3. #3
    recon276's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I'm living in your house 10 years from now. Yes, i'm from the future. And no. There is no Apocalypse
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i kinda had the same problem but it restarted my pc after running the hacksheild. it happenned with or W/O hacks. i went to the compatibility and unchecked the box and set it back to normal. After that, it didn't restart anymore. try that and tell me.

  4. #4
    ghostsbow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wherever The Wind Takes Me =) haha
    Posts
    710
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amazed
    First Gimme a virus scan FM, Second I dont get what u mean recon u said u unchecked the compatibilty mode box and set it to normal I dont get that lols

  5. #5
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    dude download shiz hack pack cause it has the new engine in it and it is not edit

Similar Threads

  1. How do I hack Warrock now that they detect Cheat Engine 5.5?
    By apocalypsist in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-30-2012, 06:56 PM
  2. [Request] Can someone make a video that shows how...
    By mohm in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 11:12 PM
  3. Can someone upload their FB.dll
    By zackfiles in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 12:46 PM
  4. Can someone explain how I find the spread address with MHS?
    By Starecase in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 11:56 PM
  5. [Help] Can someone give me Engine.exe
    By igorw in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 06:19 PM