Thread: Engine.EXE

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    B1RDMAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,805
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amused

    Smile Engine.EXE

    Whenever i start combat arms the process is now Engine.EXE instead of Engine.exe making hacks unable to find the process WTH? help me plz

  2. #2
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Dude mess around with your shit, at least try to figure out.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Thats right, I went there
    MPGH Member
    B1RDMAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,805
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amused
    I have man no need to get raged up lol

  4. #4
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by punisher0803 View Post
    I have man no need to get raged up lol
    Yeah whatever.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  5. #5
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Rename Engine.exe in your CA folder...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    Thats right, I went there
    MPGH Member
    B1RDMAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,805
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amused
    have done already user1

  7. #7
    YOYO1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No Were
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    go to nexon folder and rename the engine.EXE to Engine.exe

  8. #8
    metalfrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my 64 jackin the bitches and slappen the hoes
    Posts
    379
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    lol yoyo way to say EXACTLY what user1 just said -_-
    METAL ALL DAY EVERYDAY!!

    ----♥♥-♥♥----Put This
    ---♥♥---♥♥---In Your
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Sig If
    ---♥♥---♥♥---You Know
    ----♥♥-♥♥----Someone
    -----♥♥♥-----Who Died Or Is Suffering
    ----♥♥-♥♥----from
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Cancer


  9. #9
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by YOYO1998 View Post
    go to nexon folder and rename the engine.EXE to Engine.exe
    Dumb noob.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  10. #10
    origami7795's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illegal Alien's Next Door Neighbor
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Busy
    just redownload Combat arms and see if that fixes ur problem
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

  11. #11
    1523736's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle, Washington
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Blah
    does it work with it just like engine.EXE?

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 1523736 For This Useful Post:

    Nova544 (10-13-2009),PerfectPro (10-12-2009)

Similar Threads

  1. [Idea] "Controlling" Engine.exe
    By secutos in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-11-2016, 08:27 PM
  2. Unable to Open process (Engine.exe)
    By xTwilightD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:55 PM
  3. Engine.exe dont Finalize process.... after patch
    By Dangelo_GH in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 10:42 AM
  4. Linking Engine.exe with UCE
    By SuperMoo332 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 07:16 PM
  5. Unable to open or attach Engine.exe
    By stonie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 11:57 AM