Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Wiirtuallca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Goofy

    Anyone got a Idea of how too make unlimitted respawns?

    Because i live in europe i want make a unl respawns for eu how too?

  2. #2
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    wrong section

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Stephen For This Useful Post:

    XGelite (10-15-2009)

  4. #3
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    275
    get cheat engine. get the re-spawn addresses. make a trainer with cheat engine using that address and there you go .

  5. #4
    Ragehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i posted a thing on your other thread... next time, dont double thread... noob -_-

  6. #5
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Magic fingers.

  7. #6
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Here is an ez ier way to get it. Don't evan have to make it!! here you gohttp://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ner-v-2-a.html

  8. #7
    g187rideordie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cool
    This may be the wrong section and all, but he still asked a question. Yes you use cheat engine and make a trainer, but how u get the addresses, not sure. I'm guessing that you put unlown search. Die, then changed value, andd keep doing until u get the addresses. Im just guessing however.

Similar Threads

  1. Help me how too make a screenshot!
    By cybace in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 03:02 PM
  2. [Request] Can someone Make a TuT on how too make Ironsights
    By SuperMan9871 in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 06:10 PM
  3. [HELP]How Too Make A visual Basic Maze
    By EpicSigMaker in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-16-2009, 01:36 PM
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 09:24 PM
  5. i have an idea on how to make a bysass
    By warpebble2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 02:23 PM