Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    tempo.5458's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    i'm in spain and i can't play combat armas

    I LIVING NOW IN SPAIN AND BEFORE I WAS LIVING IN NEW YORK, AND WHEN I TRY TO ENTER IN MY ACCOUNT. TELL ME I'M NOT IN MY AREA I SHOULD PLAY IN OTHER SERVER.
    AND I DON'T WANT TO CHANGE MY SERVE, HOW I CAN DOING FOR PLAY IN MY SERVE

    THANKS FOR YOURS HELP ME...

  2. #2
    maddoggy00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philly
    Posts
    3,414
    Reputation
    637
    Thanks
    5,314
    You need to proxy to play NA from EU.

    As of 9/17, I will be away for a few days due to medical reasons. Should be back up soon. Please refer to a GM or other mods in whatever particular section you need help with.



    Quote Originally Posted by Nico View Post
    I'm playing legit with my hacks
    MSN/Email/Skype: maddoggy00@aol.com
    If you add me on skype without an explicit message stating who you are on MPGH, you will be denied and blocked.

    Feel free to donate if I helped you earn some $$

    Tutorials for consoles and hacks

    Woo.exe Oath Mode with Next Map option, Follow-Bot, Master map (runs any S1 map), Two Moons, Mining. Requires a .dll with hacks for full functionality.

  3. #3
    tempo.5458's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ammm.... and u can say me the name of 1 proxy????

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help me fast guys my holiday is about to end and i can't play cf !!!!
    By aleyaymancf in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-09-2013, 01:20 PM
  2. how can i play combat arms EU?
    By nighthawk3 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 03:47 PM
  3. How can i play combat arms eu from usa
    By calle2000 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 06:37 AM
  4. Can't play combat arms anymore
    By Shadowday in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:12 AM
  5. Can you play combat arms with a touchpad? MUST VIEW!!
    By death9191 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 06:32 AM