Thread: Alt Tab

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused

    Post Alt Tab

    Hey I need help with Alt Tab each time i do that for old hack when i Alt Tab again It wont start up combat arms agains does anyone know what to do?

  2. #2
    zoom1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wqdqwqdq
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    get the window mode, thats whhat i do

  3. #3
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by zoom1 View Post
    get the window mode, thats whhat i do
    where do i get it?

  4. #4
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I'll upload it for you.

    HOW TO USE:

    1. Extract the file to your desktop.
    2. Open your Combat Arms folder
    3. Drag the GMO. into your CA foler
    4. Run CA.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NoloveSC For This Useful Post:

    Shadowraccon (10-17-2009),Trunky (10-19-2009)

  6. #5
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by NoloveSC View Post
    I'll upload it for you.

    HOW TO USE:

    1. Extract the file to your desktop.
    2. Open your Combat Arms folder
    3. Drag the GMO. into your CA foler
    4. Run CA.
    Thanks man your the best

  7. #6
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by NoloveSC View Post
    I'll upload it for you.

    HOW TO USE:

    1. Extract the file to your desktop.
    2. Open your Combat Arms folder
    3. Drag the GMO. into your CA foler
    4. Run CA.
    didnt work aw man double posted my bad i though i was editing it

  8. #7
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowraccon View Post
    didnt work aw man double posted my bad i though i was editing it
    What OS - Operating System are you running?

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  9. #8
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    whats that im using a laptop and windows vista if u mean by that
    Last edited by Shadowraccon; 10-17-2009 at 02:51 PM.

  10. #9
    MasterQueef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by NoloveSC View Post
    I'll upload it for you.

    HOW TO USE:

    1. Extract the file to your desktop.
    2. Open your Combat Arms folder
    3. Drag the GMO. into your CA foler
    4. Run CA.
    My AVG detected Armadax Keylogger

  11. #10
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    lmao lier ur a choob i already saw it in the place where the hacks are

  12. #11
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterQueef View Post
    My AVG detected Armadax Keylogger
    Your a fucking idiot dude, leave me alone stop visitor messaging me and saying to leave you alone i don't even know you.

    FUCK OFF.

    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowraccon View Post
    lmao lier ur a choob i already saw it in the place where the hacks are
    Did you drag the GMO in your Combat Arms directory?

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  13. #12
    MasterQueef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    NoloveSC's attachment has Armadax keylogger built in - it is not the same as the original post.

  14. #13
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    Does anyone read my threads anymore
    Go suse the search button

    and type in DXWND or windowed mode.
    And i released a DXWND with my tapper
    No Signature

  15. #14
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    kk thanks
    ill look for it omg still windows mode is just minized wth do i do
    Last edited by Shadowraccon; 10-17-2009 at 04:24 PM.

  16. #15
    aether92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    maybe the hacks been patched just a suggestion?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Combat arms Alt-Tab
    By Truly Free in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 11:38 AM
  2. Why does Combat Arms close every time I Alt+Tab?
    By urmommy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-26-2008, 08:15 PM
  3. Why does Combat Arms close after I Alt+Tab?
    By urmommy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 07:53 PM
  4. coding alt+tab bypass
    By doommach in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 03:22 AM
  5. need help with alt+tab
    By walker in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-17-2006, 03:55 PM

Tags for this Thread