Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    dkpunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    idk if anyone had this problem but i cant inject to Engine.exe

    it is kinda weird....cause when i type "Engine.exe" in the injector .... it quickly says "injected!" and i dint even load combat arms..... help pls
    i cant inject Engine.exe for some reason

    i tried perX, XCS injector

    thank you

  2. #2
    icantlolanymore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Angry
    Press CTRL + ALT + DEL at the same time, and open task manager, click on "Processes" and you should find "Engine.exe" end that process. This usally happends when your combat arms crashes, if you don't know how restart your computer.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to icantlolanymore For This Useful Post:

    tsana10 (10-20-2009)

  4. #3
    Trunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melb 4 Life.
    Posts
    2,211
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angry
    What are You Trying to Inject?

  5. #4
    dkpunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you icantlolanymore
    i was soo stupid....;P
    the injecting is working now...

Similar Threads

  1. Does anyone have this problem?
    By BumbleBeeXtremeStepTeam#3 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-08-2011, 06:16 PM
  2. Has anyone had this glitch?
    By P1MP in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 02:09 PM
  3. Anyone getting this problem/glitch?
    By Ryguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 08:11 PM
  4. Any1 had this problem ?!
    By chevron3012 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-12-2008, 07:59 AM

Tags for this Thread