Thread: Tapper Error

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45

    Tapper Error

    Every tapper i use, i get this same thing popping up preventing the program from working properly:



    how can i work around this?


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  2. #2
    DonMadawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    miami
    Posts
    1,135
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Check your Internet setting.



  3. #3
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Internet settings.

    Have you tried saying Yes? lol

  4. #4
    gwentravolta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A cardboard Box
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by satindemon4u View Post
    Internet settings.

    Have you tried saying Yes? lol
    well uh, i cant really do that while i'm in the middle of a game
    god dam, you're smart but you're retarded


    Posts:
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    500 posts []

    Thanks:
    5 thanks []
    10 thanks []
    100 thanks []

    Profile:
    Make a signature []
    Set a profile picture []

    Hacks:
    Download and use a hack []
    Get a virus []
    ... or two... []
    Release my own hacks []



  5. #5
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    haha, and change your settings? Also some tappers dont work for people with modems

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM