Thread: TNT Hack.dll

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    NE30N's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    candy island
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    TNT Hack.dll

    ok norton scanned this and its detected for virus, should i trust it? i want working chams and even though i have d3d9.dll it wont work unless i have TNT hack.dll

    should i trust it?

    Edit: sorry for reposting but i didnt clearly ask my question in first thread.

  2. #2
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    The d3d9.dll is not a hack. TNT hack.dll is the hack. I am using TNT too... so I guess you should trust it. A lot of peoples uses it.


  3. #3
    whobansme??'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    a
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Wha are your settings??

    vista? 32 bit??

    i cant use TNT, i look in Task Manger, and Engine.exe is running, but it wont Load up..

  4. #4
    NE30N's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    candy island
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    yes vista, thats not the point, should i trust it even if it has a "virus"

  5. #5
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    The virus is probably a hook that hook onto Nexon, thats why you have chams.


  6. #6
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    TNT is safe to use.

    Its just packed with Themida so it makes it look like a virus.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

  7. #7
    DonMadawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    miami
    Posts
    1,135
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow
    You also need the bypass.dll to run it



  8. #8
    NoloveSC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    121
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by DonMadawg View Post
    You also need the bypass.dll to run it
    Not necessarily, but if you don't want to disconnect then use a bypass.

    I think we need a neighborhood watch.
    I think thats what happened, you got robbed and the neighborhood watched!
    ------------------------------------------------------
    Press Thanks if i helped.
    Current Status: Offline.

Similar Threads

  1. [Tut] Create Hack + DLL (VC++ 6)
    By LegendaryHacker1337 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 06:23 PM
  2. TNT Hack.dll issue
    By moneydonkey in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 02:07 PM
  3. TNT Hack.DLL Dc's?
    By Raflcapta in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 10:31 AM
  4. problem with TNT hack.dll
    By flekaty123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-11-2009, 04:06 PM
  5. People are ripping off TnT hack.dll!
    By formage in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 12:44 PM