Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    rusik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Exclamation always dissconect help

    hey all plizz help me .. when i do injection and run my CA after i tipe my passsword and ID i ALWAYS DISSCONECT !!!
    plizz say me why ? i
    it is when i try to use hacks ! but why dissconect me ?

  2. #2
    gunddam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ★★
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Exclamation

    the same problem to me

    but i see all hacks are patched ....

    OR, there is NO any working hack HERE

    "What was taken by force, can only be restored by force."

    Gamal Abdel Nasser EgYpT 6 october 1973

  3. #3
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^
    What he said!!!!!!!!!

  4. #4
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,073
    My Mood
    Angry
    Try different time of injecting manually.

  5. #5
    cru0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by rusik View Post
    hey all plizz help me .. when i do injection and run my CA after i tipe my passsword and ID i ALWAYS DISSCONECT !!!
    plizz say me why ? i
    it is when i try to use hacks ! but why dissconect me ?

    hmm is it patched? what hax are you using

  6. #6
    cru0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation aaa

    Quote Originally Posted by gunddam View Post
    the same problem to me

    but i see all hacks are patched ....

    OR, there is NO any working hack HERE

    TNT is working and a aimbot i have and some other chams i got from another site.. + a bypass i have that works with all of them. unless they patched, patched i mean permanently patched

  7. #7
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Its not because you are entering your password. Its becaused your bypass must suck, therefore after about 8 seconds its detected, and CA is closed.

    Try a different bypass, and possibly different hack.

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] 1 Vs 1 Always dc
    By Smurfyv in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-08-2011, 01:34 PM
  2. Lvl 2 clan with clan emblem friendly members always helping
    By cheif2356 in forum Combat Arms Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-07-2010, 11:38 PM
  3. [HELP PLEASE]Gellin's Base Error (Error: One of the Hacks are alway auto-on)
    By hgmf8124 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 09:25 AM
  4. [help] Warrock Hack is always after 5 Min. detected ..why?
    By taylan in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 03:10 PM
  5. [Help] How to make a form always on top.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-23-2007, 08:41 AM

Tags for this Thread