Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool

    HELP, I cant get in combat arms!

    Whenever I click on start game and hackshield comes, I cant maximize combat arms! I will just be at my desktop and whenever I want it to close I can just right click combat arms on the tray down there and click on close.

  2. #2
    electrocurse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i also cant minimize so i just used windowed mode but its now patched

  3. #3
    origami7795's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illegal Alien's Next Door Neighbor
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by deathninjak0 View Post
    Whenever I click on start game and hackshield comes, I cant maximize combat arms! I will just be at my desktop and whenever I want it to close I can just right click combat arms on the tray down there and click on close.
    nexon's solution : keep reinstalling until it works
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MVchQI1cKwM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

Similar Threads

  1. please help!!! i cant login to combat arms
    By fadofado in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 06:00 PM
  2. i cant get into combat arms
    By ryan6918 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 07:04 PM
  3. cant get into combat arms!!
    By varun in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 07:46 PM
  4. please help me to get a combat arms europ hack !!!!
    By ali_baba in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:31 PM
  5. I am Getting A Combat Arms Error(PLEASE HELP!)
    By DarkSoda in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:41 PM