Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    diogoorm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs up COMBAT ARMS MACRO [X7 MOUSE]

    Hello guys, I wanted to know how I can make a G36E macro for combat arms.
    My mouse is X7-750BH and I have A4 TECH OSCAR EDITOR.

    I wonder if someone could help me, thanks.

  2. #2
    poolwizard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    502
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Brooding
    a g36e macro? what? for when you scope in and tap fire? surely it's just recording a single left mouse click in a continuous pattern?

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Holding down Middle Mouse Buttion for Combat Arms
    By Cryptonic in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-02-2014, 11:02 AM
  2. Combat arms Macro
    By mrdominopt in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 09:21 AM
  3. What mouse sensitivy do you use for Combat arms
    By death9191 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-05-2009, 01:15 AM
  4. Combat Arms
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 10:09 PM
  5. Combat Arms
    By tednugent in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 08:53 AM

Tags for this Thread