Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    julius026's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new westminster
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy

    Exclamation MAJOR CA PROBLEM

    I can't run ca at all. Every time i try, i get an error 1 second later.
    Plzz help, i will thank anyone who does. Me and g187rideordie spent hours with tv trying to fix it. But we couldn't solve it.

    Here is a pic of the error. It's the attachment.

  2. #2
    julius026's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new westminster
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    and people will be gifted that helped me good

  3. #3
    bloddyapache's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,273
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation

    yea i got this to. it's engine.exe u try to open it directly it happens to. try to change the compatibility mode or uninstall (go to control panel program and click on uninstall a program ) then reinstall it from the installer on your desktop you shouldn't have deleted. if u get the same thing go to the website and download pando client and download he installer again then reinstall it...also if you have avg(i use avg and macafee) it detects engine.exe and cshell.dll as a virus (false positives like chams) it deletes them so b4 you reinstall be sure to disable your antivirus thank me if i helped
    add me on psn ---> vlackops

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to bloddyapache For This Useful Post:

    g187rideordie (10-30-2009)

  5. #4
    g187rideordie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cool
    We will try that later tonite. We always used the downloader, never client. Also, i think antivirus is off already. Ille check about that. BTW, this started happening right at new patch. He never used hacks or anything. It was somehow because of the patch.

    Also, he has a vista x32 bit. Idk if that helps or not but im just throwing it out there.

  6. #5
    Hamish94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Ok:
    1. you have Norton, get rid of that shit and get avg or avast.
    2. You anti virus could be blocking your Engine.exe, so add it to exceptions.
    3. Check your proxy and crap like that, firewall and shit



    Creds to RPB93 for my awesome siggy, Thanks Bro

    http://www.prize rebel.com/index.php?r=2801039

    ^hit it up for free prizes and shit yo

  7. #6
    Spartanlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    818
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Dissable AV and run CA?
    Quote Originally Posted by Lexic View Post
    as I said all ideots that have no idea how to treat a human.. should pown all yall faces in and mpGAYh does not desurve correct spelling since it it actually worse than my spelling so shuve it up your asses dick wads!

    *.net new public release VIP FEATURES GO oh wait no don't cus ima IP ban yall from it!

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]MAJOR Black Ops money problem! HELP PLEASE!
    By EnvyClown in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-13-2011, 12:03 AM
  2. [Help]Major com problem
    By Da Kurlzz in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 03:58 PM
  3. 1 Major Problem.. ! HELP PLEASE!
    By Jaackyy in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 08:53 PM
  4. Someone please help me with this MAJOR problem!
    By Sharingan11 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 06:06 AM
  5. [Aimbot] Major problems finding addys
    By scriptkiddy in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 01:19 AM