Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    g187rideordie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cool

    Help for julius026

    As you might know, julius026 has a problem with his ca. This is a request for someone to help him. Anyone who at least tries, i will thank and so will julius026. Just at least please look at his topic. He gets this error message right after ca starts.

    We tried everything, its time we had help from others. We spent hours trying ourselves.

  2. #2
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Disable antivirus OR allow CA within av
    Disable firewall OR allow CA within firewall
    Uncheck compatibility mode for combat arms.
    Run combat arms as admin
    if all else fails try reinstalling the latest patch manually with compatibility mode off.

  3. #3
    anibalsur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    This happen do me when i DELETED ALL MY ANTIVIRUS YES ALL EXPECT FOR FIREWALL
    and i downloaded This as my antivirus it works it just wont monitor ur computer for u <.<
    |MG| SUPERAntiSpyware 4.29.1004 Beta Download
    if u do download do a routine check every few days cause it wont do it <.< then re download dont put in compatibly mode and it should work it worked for me o.o

  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    g187rideordie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ROUGHS3X View Post
    Disable antivirus OR allow CA within av
    Disable firewall OR allow CA within firewall
    Uncheck compatibility mode for combat arms.
    Run combat arms as admin
    if all else fails try reinstalling the latest patch manually with compatibility mode off.
    We tried all u listed exept instaLING MANUALLY, we must have like installed ca like 3 times. But always with the downloader. We will try that tonite.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help for a plugin!
    By vivamoi in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 10:55 PM
  2. [Help Request] Please I really need help for my MW2 iSnipe mod
    By Coder91 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 08:10 AM
  3. [Help Request] help for my server!(again)
    By okaccll in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 06:56 PM
  4. [Help Request] Hello. Need help for TS3.
    By iPrima in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 05:07 PM
  5. help for NEW KOREAN TRAINER
    By XqwertyX in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 10:07 PM