Thread: Random error

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,689
    My Mood
    Amused

    Random error

    well after the recent patch i get this error just after hackshield:

    im running windows 7 64 bit <-- i think that might be the problem.

  2. #2
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Reinstall! U tryed the gold knife or something!
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Zoom For This Useful Post:

    matypatty (11-06-2009)

  4. #3
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,689
    My Mood
    Amused
    no i didnt modify anything
    ill try a reinstall
    thanks

  5. #4
    imgunna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Amused
    (it said to reinstall ....)

  6. #5
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by imgunna View Post
    (it said to reinstall ....)
    LOL LOL
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

  7. #6
    hebrothers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    you just probably need to redownload the ffile it sahys in error message..dont waste time redownloading entire combat arms...

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Random Errors in AlterIW
    By KayRool™ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 09:14 AM
  2. Random Errors While Playing Crossfire?
    By Vivek13 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 07:38 AM
  3. New Random Combat arms Error linking to my old one
    By shawnyboi15 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-11-2009, 02:57 PM
  4. Random Integer Error? I think?
    By gwentravolta in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 05:52 AM
  5. Random Combat Arms Error
    By shnarg in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 11:26 PM

Tags for this Thread