Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Larry-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    I can't use my mic on CA

    It doesn't even let me click the button to turn voice chat on. My mic is plugged in correctly and stuff though..

  2. #2
    Lezias's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Next door
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    The voice chat in Combat Arms have been disabled and taken out of the game. The program or what ever is was, was causing issues that led to crashed and other problems. Just use other programs like teamspeak, or skype to talk while playing.
    I like to lock my self in the bathroom and pretend I am peeing but what I am actually doing is jerking off to the picture of your mom.

  3. #3
    Larry-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Lezias View Post
    The voice chat in Combat Arms have been disabled and taken out of the game. The program or what ever is was, was causing issues that led to crashed and other problems. Just use other programs like teamspeak, or skype to talk while playing.
    Thanks haha! I didn't even know they removed it. I did some googling and stuff after I posted this thread. Thanks anyway.

  4. #4
    Lezias's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Next door
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Larry- View Post
    Thanks haha! I didn't even know they removed it. I did some googling and stuff after I posted this thread. Thanks anyway.
    Google first, ask questions later!
    I like to lock my self in the bathroom and pretend I am peeing but what I am actually doing is jerking off to the picture of your mom.

Similar Threads

  1. Can You Use C.E To Hack C.A
    By yankeefanny2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 02:14 AM
  2. Can i use MHS to hack Requiem Bloodymare
    By Hasselhof in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2008, 06:00 PM
  3. [Pls dave, Fix it!!] U can't use the trainers made in CE? read this!!
    By juanitobalde in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 03:27 PM
  4. Can u use the gain experience hack with 1 player
    By mjt20mik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 03:20 AM